About

Taylor Swift. That's all I have to say :)

Recent Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. notjumpingoffthere avatar

    On Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 6:30 PM, notjumpingoffthere said:

    Another Perth Swiftie. Yey!

  2. screaming colour avatar

    On Sat, Jun 7, 2014 at 8:23 PM, screaming colour said:

    So I see you are from Perth, I live in Queensland.

  3. AyeshaSwift25 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 3:13 AM, AyeshaSwift25 said:

    hey i miss u can we plz chat?

  4. AyeshaSwift25 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 11, 2014 at 12:06 AM, AyeshaSwift25 said:

    hi! how r u

  5. AyeshaSwift25 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 2:32 AM, AyeshaSwift25 said:

    hi! how r u

  6. 1 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 2:21 AM, 1 said:

    Thanks For Being my Friend:)

  7. loveswiftly avatar

    On Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 9:44 PM, loveswiftly said:

    LOVE your icon!

  8. ReaganLuvsTaylor avatar

    On Wed, Dec 4, 2013 at 5:06 PM, ReaganLuvsTaylor said:

    ok well first you can tell all your friends and make a blog or something and I'll make a form on her birthday and we can tell her how much we love her :)

  9. TayLes21 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 12:39 AM, TayLes21 said:

    hello there :-D

  10. EnchantedJen13 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 3:41 PM, EnchantedJen13 said:

    Thank you for the friend request! (: x

Post a comment

~taylor swift~

Last login: 8 days ago
~taylor swift~ avatar

~taylor swift~ is a female Student from Perth, WA, Australia . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far ~taylor swift~ has earned 1,307pts and has 2341 views!

Friends

K. avatar
neoswiftie avatar
bluebird00 avatar
Leah avatar
SayYouWillRememberMe avatar
Dream Impossible Things 13 avatar
RedLipClassic13 avatar
lt13 avatar
TaylorSwiftFan avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar

Recent Forum Activity