Taylor Swift. That's all I have to say :)

Recent Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. WILDESTdaydream avatar

    On Mon, Jan 12, 2015 at 5:52 AM, WILDESTdaydream said:

    Yessssss another Perth Swiftie
    PS Thanks for the friend request

  2. notjumpingoffthere avatar

    On Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 6:30 PM, notjumpingoffthere said:

    Another Perth Swiftie. Yey!

  3. screaming colour avatar

    On Sat, Jun 7, 2014 at 8:23 PM, screaming colour said:

    So I see you are from Perth, I live in Queensland.

  4. AyeshaSwift25 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 3:13 AM, AyeshaSwift25 said:

    hey i miss u can we plz chat?

  5. AyeshaSwift25 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 11, 2014 at 12:06 AM, AyeshaSwift25 said:

    hi! how r u

  6. AyeshaSwift25 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 21, 2013 at 2:32 AM, AyeshaSwift25 said:

    hi! how r u

  7. 1 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 2:21 AM, 1 said:

    Thanks For Being my Friend:)

  8. loveswiftly avatar

    On Fri, Dec 6, 2013 at 9:44 PM, loveswiftly said:

    LOVE your icon!

  9. ReaganLuvsTaylor avatar

    On Wed, Dec 4, 2013 at 5:06 PM, ReaganLuvsTaylor said:

    ok well first you can tell all your friends and make a blog or something and I'll make a form on her birthday and we can tell her how much we love her :)

  10. TayLes21 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 18, 2013 at 12:39 AM, TayLes21 said:

    hello there :-D

Post a comment

~taylor swift~

Last login: 2 weeks ago
~taylor swift~ avatar

~taylor swift~ is a female Student from Perth, WA, Australia . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far ~taylor swift~ has earned 1,307pts and has 3218 views!


Those1989Curls avatar
SaffTay avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
Roger Teo avatar
SparksFlyBaby13 avatar
SayYouWillRememberMe avatar
TaylorSwiftFan avatar
I died dead avatar
Robson Silva avatar
screaming colour avatar

Recent Forum Activity