About

May the stars carry your sadness away.
May the flowers fill your heart with beauty
May hope forever wipe away your tears
And above all may silence make you strong
Unknown

Hi,
My name is sharon and I am 42 years young. I have been a fan since I heard Tim McGraw on the radio. I love Taylor Swift. Her music and words have helped me to cope with my illness. She inspires me a lot.

I love to read and I write poetry and such. I would love to be friends with as many of you fellow swifties out there so send me a friend request I won't bite. I'm sweet as pie.

Recent Blogs

  1. Poem

    Tue, Sep 20, 2016 at 11:13 AM 3 comments
  2. Goodbye

    Tue, Aug 16, 2016 at 8:39 PM 12 comments
  3. Poem#2

    Mon, Aug 8, 2016 at 5:28 AM 1 comment
  4. poem

    Sun, Aug 7, 2016 at 8:45 PM 1 comment
  5. My question blog

    Wed, Jul 20, 2016 at 10:01 PM 2 comments
  6. Poem

    Tue, Jul 19, 2016 at 10:49 PM 2 comments
  7. Summer blues

    Wed, Jul 13, 2016 at 1:13 PM 0 comments
  8. My Positive Thoughts Blog Day 1

    Fri, Apr 29, 2016 at 5:28 PM 0 comments
  9. hurting

    Tue, Mar 22, 2016 at 2:37 PM 6 comments
  10. Kelly Clarkson's Performance on...

    Sun, Mar 6, 2016 at 7:48 PM 1 comment
  1. Perfect Rhythm 13 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2016 at 11:27 AM, Perfect Rhythm 13 said:

    Happy New Year Sharon <13

  2. Perfect Rhythm 13 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2016 at 7:02 AM, Perfect Rhythm 13 said:

    Merry Christmas Sharon!! Hope your life is filled with joy and love<133

  3. T h e L u c k y O n e avatar

    On Thu, Dec 15, 2016 at 3:24 AM, T h e L u c k y O n e said:

  4. Ash89 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 13, 2016 at 8:23 AM, Ash89 said:

    Happy Swift Day!! :)

  5. Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2016 at 6:09 PM, Sharon Loves Taylor Swift said:

    I'm doing well How are you? :) <<3

  6. BadBloodof1989 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2016 at 4:05 PM, BadBloodof1989 said:

    Hello Sharon, how are you today?<3

  7. Mew avatar

    On Tue, Nov 29, 2016 at 12:56 PM, Mew said:

    Hey I just wanted to stop by and leave you a comment saying thank you for joining in with us by making a Q&A thread.

  8. Perfect Rhythm 13 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2016 at 9:34 AM, Perfect Rhythm 13 said:

    Thank you so much Sharon! You too have a superb day! <133 :)) Keep smiling and being happy :)

  9. Fall Out At The Disco With Twenty One Swifties avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2016 at 1:22 PM, Fall Out At The Disco With Twenty One Swifties said:

    Hi Sharon!!! How are you today, love?

  10. Daydreaming_WordsThatYouWhispered avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2016 at 9:35 PM, Daydreaming_WordsThatYouWhispered said:

    Love you too! Stay beautiful!

Post a comment

Sharon Loves Taylor Swift

Last login: 10 hours ago
Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar

Sharon Loves Taylor Swift is a female being me from USA . She has been a member of this site for 5 years.

So far Sharon Loves Taylor Swift has earned 2,178pts and has 73635 views!

Friends

RachelLovesTaylor avatar
Jasmin Swift avatar
MenX avatar
Rowan avatar
TimeOfMyLife avatar
LiamC1234 avatar
JosephJES avatar
SparksFlyBaby13 avatar
SomeFearlessChick avatar
Blackswiftie1989 avatar

Recent Forum Activity