About

Hi there! I don't come on TC anymore, as I've become invested in tumblr now. But I hope you have a great day!

Recent Blogs

  1. TICKETS CAME!!

    Thu, Nov 29, 2012 at 3:59 PM 4 comments
  2. "RED" Pizza Box!!

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 8:14 AM 9 comments
  1. cheechowder avatar

    On Tue, Nov 4, 2014 at 8:41 AM, cheechowder said:

    I miss you lil sis Big hugs -chels

  2. kaitlyn22 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 29, 2013 at 12:15 AM, kaitlyn22 said:

    Hey! I love your username :)

  3. All too well_Swifty avatar

    On Mon, Dec 2, 2013 at 4:44 AM, All too well_Swifty said:

    It was great thanks!

  4. All too well_Swifty avatar

    On Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 6:45 PM, All too well_Swifty said:

    I'm great thanks how are you?! :)

  5. All too well_Swifty avatar

    On Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 10:13 AM, All too well_Swifty said:

    Hey I sent you a friend request! :) I hope you friend me! :D

  6. BlankSpace2015 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 28, 2013 at 10:42 AM, BlankSpace2015 said:

    Happy Thanksgiving:)

  7. youcouldsaysabotage avatar

    On Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 12:59 PM, youcouldsaysabotage said:

    get on

  8. BlankSpace2015 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 3:28 PM, BlankSpace2015 said:

    I love your avi:)

  9. heartbeatsteady22 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 5:29 AM, heartbeatsteady22 said:

    :D:D:D:D:D

  10. tayswiftiefan13 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 6:07 PM, tayswiftiefan13 said:

    Of course, anytime! And thanks again the graphic is my fave <3

Post a comment

youreyesstillshined

Last login: 2 weeks ago
youreyesstillshined avatar

youreyesstillshined has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far youreyesstillshined has earned 1,691pts and has 12471 views!

Friends

swiftgeek13 avatar
Enchanted Dreamer avatar
vintageswifts avatar
stylesmile avatar
BlankSpace2015 avatar
eastcoastswift avatar
#1Swiftie avatar
RedLipClassic13 avatar
CheshireCatSmile01 avatar
brooker27 avatar

Recent Forum Activity