New News from J.?

Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:19 PM By: Michael

So anybody know what this exclusive news is for TC members is? Got me a little excited. Hope it's something super awesome.

  1. Michael avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 2:05 PM, Michael said:

    @Musical Swiftie That's really unfortunate!

  2. curious minds avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 1:35 PM, curious minds said:

    I'm not allowed to go.... At all

  3. AnnaLouSwift avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:22 PM, AnnaLouSwift said:

    You should already know what it is. Login to your email address that you used to create your TC account, and there will be a message from taylorconnect !! The announcement is that there is going to be Pit Tickets which are the best seats in the concert to see taylor and there will be 250 for each US show.

Post a comment

Michael’s Blogs

  1. Back on TC

    Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 5:30 PM 0 comments
  2. New News from J.?

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:19 PM 3 comments
  3. Points Leaderboard

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 5:28 PM 0 comments
  4. Back to TC

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 6:46 PM 0 comments
  5. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 10:47 AM 0 comments
  6. Paint the World Red

    Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 8:05 PM 0 comments
  7. Resumed Paint the World Red

    Tue, Oct 30, 2012 at 10:47 AM 0 comments
  8. Are You Painting the World?

    Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 3:45 PM 0 comments
  9. Paint The World Red Sweepstakes!

    Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 3:50 AM 0 comments
  10. Red Album Released!

    Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 8:22 PM 1 comment