About

Hi!!!!!!


My full name is Mahir Tazwar, called me Mahir. Now i am 15 years old read in high school. My favorite colour is green and my favorite singer is honestly Taylor swift

I believe every one love sport and one of my favorite sport is football, cricket
My favorite cricketer is Ricky Ponting. He is my favourite cricketer ever.I love his shot, his cover, his everything

I open this account because i am huge fan of Taylor swift and she is my star. I like her everything.



Best wishes for her
In free time i love to write song and play guitar





Made by steelersfan43gobucs


moments

Recent Blogs

  1. ..........blog i guess

    Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 1:57 PM 1 comment
  2. feeling so sad

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 11:49 PM 2 comments
  3. Falling Stars

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 9:52 AM 7 comments
  4. so sad

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 8:41 AM 2 comments
  5. My new song: No way

    Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  6. Another song:Lets make new world

    Fri, Mar 8, 2013 at 1:11 AM 1 comment
  7. Taylor swift dj my edit

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 10:53 AM 1 comment
  8. My first full song:We are rise

    Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 3:08 AM 6 comments
  9. Highway don't care

    Mon, Feb 4, 2013 at 7:55 AM 3 comments
  10. Goodbye tc i wish i back on tc as...

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 6:14 AM 0 comments
  1. SwiftlyForgotten avatar

    On Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 1:34 PM, SwiftlyForgotten said:

    Hey, not too much, you? :)

    You're welcome, thanks for accepting it!

    Aww thank you so much, that means the world to me! :')

  2. Adriana Fernandaa avatar

    On Sat, Apr 5, 2014 at 5:22 PM, Adriana Fernandaa said:

    Really???... Wow that awesome, I hope you do very well, trains much!!!

  3. Adriana Fernandaa avatar

    On Fri, Apr 4, 2014 at 9:01 PM, Adriana Fernandaa said:

    anything new, all good, a little tired and what about to you? (:

  4. Adriana Fernandaa avatar

    On Fri, Apr 4, 2014 at 5:32 PM, Adriana Fernandaa said:

    Thanks for Your friend request Mahir (:

  5. jnd1999 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 25, 2013 at 4:21 PM, jnd1999 said:

    A merry Christmas to you too :)

  6. Fearless Swiftie 13 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 12:04 PM, Fearless Swiftie 13 said:

    Mahir, I know who you are I've got your facebook. I'm MarĂ­a Andrea, I didn't realized it was you.

  7. Fearless Swiftie 13 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 9, 2013 at 2:40 PM, Fearless Swiftie 13 said:

    It's true, it's always nice to meet a swiftie sister. How was your day? :D

  8. gene13 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 30, 2013 at 9:22 PM, gene13 said:

    thank you and all is well

  9. WishfulThinking13 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 2:13 PM, WishfulThinking13 said:

    Thanks for being one out of my 200 friends!

  10. linsjuh6 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 7:07 AM, linsjuh6 said:

    That's not good... I hope your feeling better soon =) I'm good.. just doing a lot of homework atm

Post a comment

Faling stars

Last login: 6 weeks ago
Faling stars avatar

Faling stars is a male student from Dhaka,Bangladesh . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Faling stars has earned 2,195pts and has 17195 views!

Friends

TaylorSwiftFan avatar
StarsShineDarkly avatar
kaitlyn22 avatar
ALoveStory avatar
AFearlessFairytale avatar
Linny avatar
Swifternor avatar
ForeverFearless28 avatar
imstilljessica avatar
TSwiftFan3224 avatar

Recent Forum Activity