About

*under construction*


^made by the flawless Joni


Annie :)

avatar by Bug :)






table of contents:
information about me :)
graphics made by me
graphics made by others








^By me :)





^made by the FLAWLESS KIKI!


^ made by my flawless swiftie sister Tanya!


^made by Katie


^Thank you Laura! :)


^in case you couldn't tell :)


^Thank you Annie! :)


^ the flawless Izzy!!!!!!!!!


^the AH-MAZING Tanya!! (THANK YOU!)


^ I love this made by LivingTheDream!!!


^LIFE4US made this for me :D


^Reshmi4Bieber :D


^The enchantingly sweet flawless Annie made this for me :D(Thank you if you are reading this!)





Recent Blogs

  1. TC Grammys Nominees!

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 3:23 PM 26 comments
  2. record order forms

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 8:15 PM 3 comments
  3. I AM BACK!!!

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 2:54 PM 3 comments
  4. Thegood14

    Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 10:10 AM 1 comment
  5. TanyaxOh

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 1:29 PM 6 comments
  6. Gimp Graphics

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 9:31 AM 8 comments
  1. LIFE4US avatar

    On Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 9:04 PM, LIFE4US said:

    YES YES YES WE NEED TO TALK; do you still go on lth ? :)

  2. Closets_to_a_cowboy_13 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 31, 2013 at 10:07 AM, Closets_to_a_cowboy_13 said:

    Hi. I love your profile. <3

  3. BritLiv13 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 2:31 AM, BritLiv13 said:

    Love your profile!!!

  4. paperairplanes avatar

    On Tue, Jul 30, 2013 at 5:15 PM, paperairplanes said:

    Hey. :) Wonderful profile!

  5. LK and TS 13 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 6:53 AM, LK and TS 13 said:

    Beautiful profile~!

  6. TheGoldenAge413 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 8:48 AM, TheGoldenAge413 said:

    Hey thanks for the friend request! I loooove your profile!

  7. Drop Everything Meow avatar

    On Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 5:00 PM, Drop Everything Meow said:

    Hi! I love your profile :)

  8. Never Be The Same avatar

    On Wed, Jul 10, 2013 at 8:44 PM, Never Be The Same said:

    Hey! I love your amazing Name!!!!!! Its one of my favs!:)

  9. Enchanted Dreamer avatar

    On Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 1:42 PM, Enchanted Dreamer said:

    Love your username

  10. TaylahSwiftRed avatar

    On Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 11:33 PM, TaylahSwiftRed said:

    Awh! Thank you so much!! How are you? x

Post a comment

SparklyFearlessGirl13

Last login: 3 months ago
SparklyFearlessGirl13 avatar

SparklyFearlessGirl13 is a female Swiftie :) from dancing round the kitchen . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far SparklyFearlessGirl13 has earned 1,811pts and has 16393 views!

Friends

K. avatar
neoswiftie avatar
lucky_one_13 avatar
TaylorSwiftIs1 avatar
Linny avatar
cousinslateagain avatar
Starlight1319 avatar
Uroosa13Swift avatar
sparksfly713 avatar
imgonnashakeitoff avatar

Recent Forum Activity