About

♡ Totally like Taylor: I love cats, instagram, Nashville, & I write about boys! ♡

meredith swift photo:  tumblr_lzri7yZwVT1qb6xywo8_250.gif

taylor swift photo: taylor swift normal_001.jpg



♡ ♡ ♡

*THE TOURS I SAW*
Speak Now World Tour: October 11, 2011 KFC YUM! Center, Louisville KY
RED Tour: September 19, 2013 Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN

taylor swift quotes photo: Taylor swift quotes. ssssdfk.gif

taylor swift quotes photo: Taylor Swift Song baddaytheresataylorssongfortht.png

Recent Blogs

  1. Red Tour Memories

    Fri, Jun 13, 2014 at 9:48 PM 1 comment
  2. Kellie Pickler Collab

    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 6:43 PM 0 comments
  3. My RED Tour Experience!

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 11:49 AM 1 comment
  4. RED Tour in 2 Days!

    Tue, Sep 17, 2013 at 7:31 PM 2 comments
  5. So I've Decided....

    Sat, Aug 17, 2013 at 8:01 PM 3 comments
  6. Kik? :)

    Mon, Jul 8, 2013 at 8:43 PM 1 comment
  7. Friends :3

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 9:06 PM 1 comment
  8. Favorite Taylor Song? :)

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 9:39 PM 3 comments
  9. IT'S MY BIRTHDAY :D

    Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 9:43 PM 7 comments
  10. Taylor's BBMA Dress

    Mon, May 20, 2013 at 7:47 AM 1 comment
  1. DefendingTaylor avatar

    On Fri, Dec 26, 2014 at 11:52 PM, DefendingTaylor said:

    Thanks for the add!

  2. BlankSpace13 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 9, 2014 at 3:25 AM, BlankSpace13 said:

    Hey! I love your profile picture!! <3

  3. bez avatar

    On Thu, Oct 16, 2014 at 7:58 AM, bez said:

    Hey! I'm well! How are you? Where are you from?

  4. mcfearless avatar

    On Tue, Sep 23, 2014 at 9:40 PM, mcfearless said:

    Hey there! Thanks for commenting on my profile - how are you?

  5. Shake It Off avatar

    On Sun, Aug 17, 2014 at 10:44 AM, Shake It Off said:

    Thanks for the support for the Meet & Greet petition. :D

  6. Swifties Go One Direction avatar

    On Sat, May 24, 2014 at 9:55 AM, Swifties Go One Direction said:

    Eh, nothing much around here. How about you?

  7. Enchanted Sparks Fly Through The Sleepless Night avatar

    On Thu, May 8, 2014 at 10:43 AM, Enchanted Sparks Fly Through The Sleepless Night said:

    love your profile picture and thank you for the friend request:)

  8. Swifties Go One Direction avatar

    On Thu, May 8, 2014 at 9:25 AM, Swifties Go One Direction said:

    I want to see that movie!

  9. trackusdown avatar

    On Fri, Mar 28, 2014 at 4:47 PM, trackusdown said:

    I'm good :) What about you?

  10. Swifties Go One Direction avatar

    On Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 7:05 PM, Swifties Go One Direction said:

    Hey! My very favorite is Back To The Future part 1!!! It is the best! Do you like 80s movies?

Post a comment

TaylorConfessions

Last login: 4 weeks ago
TaylorConfessions avatar

TaylorConfessions is a female Student from Kentucky . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far TaylorConfessions has earned 1,735pts and has 8012 views!

Friends

EchoedThroughMyMind avatar
TaylorSwiftFan avatar
trackusdown avatar
RecklessFlames avatar
MindlessDreamer94 avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
ShandiMusic94 avatar
neptune avatar
AFireInside avatar
justgonnashake avatar

Recent Forum Activity