About

Follow me on Instagram @carocellii
Follow my tumblr: xtswz.tumblr.com

Hi I'm Carolyn! Friend me and I'll friend you back! :)


http://i963.photobucket.com/albums/ae119/brooker94/Swiftie%20States/California_zps741d88b7.jpg

Recent Blogs

  1. Once again, hello

    Sun, Jul 26, 2015 at 5:35 PM 1 comment
  2. Hello Again

    Tue, Dec 16, 2014 at 7:40 PM 2 comments
  3. Hello TC

    Wed, Oct 8, 2014 at 3:53 PM 2 comments
  4. Hey

    Wed, Sep 25, 2013 at 5:17 PM 0 comments
  5. TC glitches

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 5:00 PM 2 comments
  6. Help Me Meet Taylor! :)

    Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 2:55 PM 5 comments
  7. Dear John #5

    Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 12:12 PM 2 comments
  8. 13th day of Taylor Connect

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 7:52 PM 2 comments
  1. TSlovelovelove13 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 2:19 PM, TSlovelovelove13 said:

    LOVE YOUR PROFILE PICTURE

  2. Long Live 13 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 1:12 PM, Long Live 13 said:

    Oh my god! Ur profile pic is adorable!!! :)

  3. swiftfreedom avatar

    On Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 11:15 PM, swiftfreedom said:

    Love the Keds on Meredith!

  4. Sweet Tea SwifTea avatar

    On Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 2:43 AM, Sweet Tea SwifTea said:

    AWWW. HI BABY MEREDITH!!!!! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH KITTY!!!!!!!!

  5. takingflight avatar

    On Sun, Mar 10, 2013 at 4:54 AM, takingflight said:

    saw your comment! really cool! the concert was like a week before my birthday. :)

  6. Turtleswift avatar

    On Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 5:10 PM, Turtleswift said:

    Hey! Thanks for the friend request! nice to meet you!<3

  7. TaylorSwiftFan01 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 9:21 PM, TaylorSwiftFan01 said:

    Hey! Thanks for the friend request, how are you?

  8. tornquiste avatar

    On Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 2:43 PM, tornquiste said:

    Thanks so much for the friend request :D Your profile picture is SO cute.

  9. EnchantedSparksFly avatar

    On Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 7:20 PM, EnchantedSparksFly said:

    thanks so much! :) I love cats, too bad I am allergic :(

  10. SparksFlyBaby13 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 7:18 PM, SparksFlyBaby13 said:

    Hey! Thanks for the friend request! :D

Post a comment

EnchantedSparksFly

Last login: 9 hours ago
EnchantedSparksFly avatar

EnchantedSparksFly is a female Swiftie from California, US . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far EnchantedSparksFly has earned 1,371pts and has 2217 views!

Friends

Kristina1598 avatar
ashez14 avatar
TheStarsThatShined13 avatar
TayTayTay avatar
Melissa Spak avatar
eastcoastswift avatar
RedLipClassic13 avatar
brooker27 avatar
Clueless avatar
Supa hot fire avatar

Recent Forum Activity