Youtube

Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 1:33 AM By: LauraC:

So, this is a random post, but what is your favourite Taylor video on youtube? and another I wanted to say is, feel free to comment on my profile, I always reply and I love talking to everyone on here :)
ok I'm done now

Love Laura C:

  1. Team-Swift-13 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 22, 2012 at 5:32 PM, Team-Swift-13 said:

    meow :)

  2. safe_and_sound_13 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 3:27 PM, safe_and_sound_13 said:

    Safe And Sound

  3. fearlesslyodette avatar

    On Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 8:52 PM, fearlesslyodette said:

    i love all her music video but my favorite would be the snl monologue song..lol..cant stop laughing when i watch that..

  4. TSwift#1 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 6:36 AM, TSwift#1 said:

    This is such a hard question. But I'll say "fifteen". The story is so beautiful and so is Taylor. I melt whenever she looks straight at me. haha

  5. TswiftWonderstruck98 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 6:17 AM, TswiftWonderstruck98 said:

    well, i'm not exactly sure what u mean but i like a video on youtube of dear john live from the speak now world tour. because it has fireworks :)

Post a comment

LauraC:’s Blogs

  1. Haylor

    Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 10:29 PM 1 comment
  2. Hope

    Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 11:01 PM 1 comment
  3. Spiderman :D

    Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 3:25 AM 0 comments
  4. Nothing

    Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 3:45 AM 1 comment
  5. Books

    Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 9:46 PM 1 comment
  6. Youtube

    Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 1:33 AM 5 comments
  7. :)

    Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 1:52 AM 0 comments
  8. What's your favourite lyric?

    Sun, Jun 10, 2012 at 12:10 AM 3 comments
  9. The weekend

    Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 2:03 AM 1 comment
  10. Badges :)

    Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 2:06 AM 6 comments