About

Hey, beautiful.
My name is Maddy.
I`m 13.
I`m an awkward St. Louis girl.
Comment or IM me if you want to talk!

Recent Blogs

  1. I NEED MORE REQUEST!

    Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 1:29 PM 1 comment
  2. I NEED REQUESTS!

    Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 9:41 AM 0 comments
  3. OMS

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 7:25 PM 4 comments
  4. Blah..

    Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 6:14 PM 10 comments
  5. ATTENTION ALL GRAPHIC MAKERS!

    Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 6:01 PM 1 comment
  6. Just Another Graphic Contest!

    Sun, Sep 2, 2012 at 8:03 AM 0 comments
  7. CALLING ALL GRAPHIC MAKERS!

    Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 1:11 PM 1 comment
  8. The Hunger Games Roleplaying!!

    Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 6:42 PM 1 comment
  1. RachelLovesTaylor avatar

    On Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 8:46 AM, RachelLovesTaylor said:

    Hey, I was wondering if you'd be interested in reading a fanfic I wrote about Taylor Swift and Hunter Hayes. It'd mean a lot to me if you did. Thank-you! http://taylorswift.com/forum/off_topic/2376783

  2. Swiftie Boy13 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 8:44 AM, Swiftie Boy13 said:

    Hi, how are you?

  3. LikeASixtiesQueen avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 7:39 PM, LikeASixtiesQueen said:

    Hey! :)

  4. starlight2016 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 6:16 PM, starlight2016 said:

    Thanks for the graphic! i love it!

  5. Country Girl 3 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 11:12 AM, Country Girl 3 said:

    Hi!

  6. FearlessDreamer09 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 4:01 PM, FearlessDreamer09 said:

    I love your sig! So true about Taylor's concerts :)

  7. TooManyDates avatar

    On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 9:50 AM, TooManyDates said:

    Enter my graphic competition?

    http://taylorswift.com/forum/fan_made_graphics/2169911/page/1

  8. Foreverever13 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 12:26 PM, Foreverever13 said:

    Hi!!!!!!!

  9. Chanelle avatar

    On Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 12:11 PM, Chanelle said:

    Thank you so much for that lovely comment :) Made my day :)

  10. TaylorSwiftFan8270 avatar

    On Mon, Sep 24, 2012 at 4:21 PM, TaylorSwiftFan8270 said:

    Helllllllloooooo;)

Post a comment

TaylorSwiftFan8270

Last login: 17 months ago
TaylorSwiftFan8270 avatar

TaylorSwiftFan8270 is a woman from Missouri . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far TaylorSwiftFan8270 has earned 1,902pts and has 8436 views!

Friends

Enchanted Dreamer avatar
Baseball Cap For A Crown avatar
Leah avatar
Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar
Carter Buckner avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
Dressed Like a Daydream avatar
JDMaleSwiftie avatar
krissy1598 avatar
Miss Wonderstruck avatar

Recent Forum Activity