Finally got my RED Keds and CD package!!

Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 5:07 PM By: kelseymillerr

Here's the shoes!

Here's the note from Taylor that came with my CD!


It was a Taylor Swift filled day at my house!! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE ANNOUNCEMENT TOMORROW

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

kelseymillerr’s Blogs

  1. 1989 IS HERE

    Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 6:59 AM 2 comments
  2. BuzzFeed on Taylor

    Mon, Sep 29, 2014 at 6:19 AM 1 comment
  3. #1989secretsessions

    Sun, Sep 21, 2014 at 7:57 AM 2 comments
  4. Check out my video!

    Fri, Sep 5, 2014 at 8:03 PM 0 comments
  5. TAYLOR IS NOMINATED FOR

    Wed, Sep 3, 2014 at 5:48 AM 3 comments
  6. Not Taylor related buttttt

    Sun, Aug 31, 2014 at 1:44 PM 3 comments
  7. Look what came in the mail!

    Tue, Aug 26, 2014 at 9:47 AM 7 comments
  8. VMAS!

    Sun, Aug 24, 2014 at 6:32 PM 6 comments
  9. Who is

    Sat, Aug 23, 2014 at 4:40 PM 4 comments
  10. Did some 1989 Crafting today!

    Sat, Aug 23, 2014 at 1:04 PM 4 comments