Taylor Connect

BADGES!!!(:

Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 8:01 AM By: TaylorSwiftFan001

how many do you have? i have 9!(:

Comments

  1. RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare avatar

    On Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 10:27 PM, RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare said:

    8.. I won't be able to get the last one like ever! ):

  2. greenlightgo12 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 8:10 PM, greenlightgo12 said:

    I have 3

  3. Rainbows78 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 9:06 PM, Rainbows78 said:

    I only have like, 2, even though I joined last January...

  4. RedFenderAddict avatar

    On Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 1:31 PM, RedFenderAddict said:

    You nearly have the Taylor Connect Life one, keep going!

    RFA x

  5. behappy_taylorswiftneedsyou avatar

    On Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 12:15 PM, behappy_taylorswiftneedsyou said:

    I have 10!

  6. youarefriction avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 5:58 AM, youarefriction said:

    i have 3.! its not even a month sooo its cool.!

  7. Elsa Rogers avatar

    On Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 12:24 AM, Elsa Rogers said:

    I only have one, because I joined something like 45 days ago. Still waiting to get more...huh...

  8. Cherry House avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 3:44 PM, Cherry House said:

    I have 0

  9. Cherry House avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 3:43 PM, Cherry House said:

    YOLO!

  10. DistrictTaylorSwift13 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 5:52 PM, DistrictTaylorSwift13 said:

    i have like only 5 cause i don't have a lot of comments and i just joined like 2 mounths ago, so i don't have a lot of posts

Big Machine Records

Visit www.OnGuardOnline.gov for social networking safety tips for parents and youth.

Powered by ground(ctrl)