Taylor Connect

BADGES!!!(:

Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 8:01 AM By: TaylorSwiftFan001

how many do you have? i have 9!(:

Comments

  1. Diellza Mazhiqi avatar

    On Sun, Sep 7, 2014 at 2:53 AM, Diellza Mazhiqi said:

    Scratch that! I have One! Haha, I am so happy!

  2. Diellza Mazhiqi avatar

    On Fri, Jul 25, 2014 at 1:16 PM, Diellza Mazhiqi said:

    None): I don't know how to earn them...

  3. RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare avatar

    On Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 10:27 PM, RoseGardenOverMadisonSquare said:

    8.. I won't be able to get the last one like ever! ):

  4. greenlightgo12 avatar

    On Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 8:10 PM, greenlightgo12 said:

    I have 3

  5. TFSR1 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 9:06 PM, TFSR1 said:

    I only have like, 2, even though I joined last January...

  6. RedFenderAddict avatar

    On Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 1:31 PM, RedFenderAddict said:

    You nearly have the Taylor Connect Life one, keep going!

    RFA x

  7. thenfallbacktogether avatar

    On Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 12:15 PM, thenfallbacktogether said:

    I have 10!

  8. kaleidoscopeofloudheartbeats avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 5:58 AM, kaleidoscopeofloudheartbeats said:

    i have 3.! its not even a month sooo its cool.!

  9. Elsa Rogers avatar

    On Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 12:24 AM, Elsa Rogers said:

    I only have one, because I joined something like 45 days ago. Still waiting to get more...huh...

  10. Cherry House avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 3:44 PM, Cherry House said:

    I have 0

Big Machine Records

Visit www.OnGuardOnline.gov for social networking safety tips for parents and youth.

Powered by ground(ctrl)