About

MY PROFILE DELETED.
how extremely awkwward.
i'll brb with a new one soon.
promise



^kina



Avatar credit: me!



^sav



-



Recent Blogs

  1. Mt. Sparkling Graphics-made by Mint

    Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 3:48 PM 0 comments
  2. Beneath The Chandelier Creations-Forms

    Mon, Feb 10, 2014 at 2:37 AM 0 comments
  3. Beneath The Chandelier Creations-Rules

    Mon, Feb 10, 2014 at 1:43 AM 0 comments
  4. My Graphic Shop-Rules

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 10:49 PM 0 comments
  5. My Graphic Shop-Testimonials

    Fri, Jun 28, 2013 at 5:37 PM 1 comment
  6. My Graphic Contest-Entries & Winners

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 4:24 AM 1 comment
  7. Thankyous, Happy Birthdays and...

    Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 12:01 AM 0 comments
  8. My Graphic Shop-Forms

    Mon, Sep 24, 2012 at 8:35 PM 5 comments
  1. notesinsecrecy avatar

    On Sat, Dec 13, 2014 at 5:51 AM, notesinsecrecy said:

    ee-say-hh

  2. Bianca M avatar

    On Thu, Nov 27, 2014 at 10:56 PM, Bianca M said:

    Hey Love your profile and the music! Hope your weekend goes good for you :)

  3. TaylorHeart13 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 26, 2014 at 10:14 AM, TaylorHeart13 said:

    *floats in like a ghost* *whispers* remember to give credit to whoever made the santa edit in your icon *fades away*

  4. Jesher avatar

    On Tue, Nov 25, 2014 at 11:41 PM, Jesher said:

    Thank you so much for the link! Really appreciate it :)

  5. Jesher avatar

    On Wed, Nov 19, 2014 at 10:02 PM, Jesher said:

    Oh I see ok :) What do you use to make them? Also, how were you able to add music?

  6. Jesher avatar

    On Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 11:50 PM, Jesher said:

    Hey there! I gotta say I really like your Blank Space gifs, did you make them?

  7. BlankSpace13 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 7:50 PM, BlankSpace13 said:

    Oh, thanx a lot :) I love it!!!<3

  8. BlankSpace13 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 6:29 AM, BlankSpace13 said:

    Hey! That profile is still beautiful<3 Which song is that? (It's so good!!)

  9. cherrylipscrystalskys avatar

    On Sun, Nov 16, 2014 at 2:58 PM, cherrylipscrystalskys said:

    miss them good ole' 2012/2013 tc days. What was your username before?

  10. ileftmyscarfthere avatar

    On Sat, Nov 15, 2014 at 1:23 PM, ileftmyscarfthere said:

    WHO AM I

    WHAT MAKES ME????

    DOES MY NAME MAKE ME???

    DO THE THINGS I LIKE MAKE ME???

    DO THE THE THINGS I DISLIKE MAKE ME???

    DO MY FRIENDS MAKE ME??

Post a comment

andthatshowitworks

Last login: 3 days ago
andthatshowitworks avatar

andthatshowitworks is a woman from Australia . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far andthatshowitworks has earned 2,103pts and has 27688 views!

Friends

FearlessLuv13 avatar
Country Girl 3 avatar
True Swifie Emily avatar
Enchanted Dreamer avatar
Wildest_Daydream avatar
1989Polaroid avatar
Such Fearless Blood avatar
ashez14 avatar
Shake It Off avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar

Recent Forum Activity