Red UK Tour?

Tue, Oct 30, 2012 at 2:29 AM By: HannahB18

I really hope the red tour comes to the UK. If it doesn't i will be really disapointed. Also i would probably cry for like forever! What would you do if the red tour doesn't come to the UK?

  1. ScreamingColour avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 9:14 AM, ScreamingColour said:

    You live in the UK? Oooooh me too.
    Taylor said that she would love to come back and tour.

  2. MissTaylor7 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 12:42 PM, MissTaylor7 said:

    I really hope she does come here! There is hope with the popular demand and Ed there too. Fingers crossed xx :) !

  3. Love.Taylor.Swift avatar

    On Tue, Oct 30, 2012 at 4:01 AM, Love.Taylor.Swift said:

    I'm sure Ed would make Taylor at least come to London especially because he's touring the US with her. If she doesn't come to the UK i'm tempted to go stay with my cousins in Chicago, IL, in the summer when she's there to go see her :P

  4. HannahB18 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 30, 2012 at 2:40 AM, HannahB18 said:

    Yes i agree well can you send me a friend request so that you can tell me how the tour goes. when you go!

  5. happy13 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 30, 2012 at 2:32 AM, happy13 said:

    i am from the USA but taylor if she is smart which i know she is but she is planing it out still would make it a world tour. she would have to.

Post a comment

HannahB18’s Blogs

  1. Maths!

    Tue, Feb 5, 2013 at 4:56 AM 5 comments
  2. Some people just go too far!

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 11:27 AM 3 comments
  3. EURGH!

    Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 8:39 AM 6 comments
  4. Whats your Favourite food?

    Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 11:28 AM 10 comments
  5. Links...

    Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 10:35 AM 1 comment
  6. Who watched the MTV EMA Awards?

    Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 10:19 AM 1 comment
  7. Hey! Who here went to the speak now...

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 10:05 AM 1 comment
  8. Wow!

    Sun, Nov 4, 2012 at 4:39 AM 1 comment
  9. Red UK Tour?

    Tue, Oct 30, 2012 at 2:29 AM 5 comments
  10. OMG!

    Sun, Sep 2, 2012 at 7:12 AM 3 comments