About

Speak Now Concert- 10.15.11
The RED Concert- 8.3.13

Recent Blogs

  1. My Top 6: Speak Now

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 5:24 PM 1 comment
  2. My Top 6: Red

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 7:39 PM 2 comments
  3. The Red Tour

    Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 8:34 PM 2 comments
  4. Heartbreak Songs

    Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 3:11 PM 2 comments
  5. RED Song Game

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 3:17 PM 1 comment
  6. Fearless Questions

    Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 5:43 PM 3 comments
  7. Speak Now Questions

    Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 2:04 PM 1 comment
  8. RED Questions

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 2:14 PM 3 comments
  9. Help! Taylor Pics!

    Tue, Apr 2, 2013 at 3:20 PM 2 comments
  10. Taylor's Music Growth

    Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 8:39 AM 2 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

harper_holloman

Last login: 20 months ago
harper_holloman avatar

harper_holloman is a female Eileen's Cookies from Edmond, Oklahoma . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far harper_holloman has earned 962pts and has 624 views!

Friends

Clueless avatar
Kerta avatar
gotbitbytheswiftbug13 avatar
Lovelyxswift avatar
swiftie911 avatar
kaitlyn22 avatar
I Remember Your Blue Eyes avatar
IHEARTTAYLOR2223 avatar
Faling stars avatar
Silvia16 avatar

Recent Forum Activity