About

I don't like Taylor Swift. will you believe that B)

Photobucket

Recent Blogs

  1. I need Inspiring songs so bad !!

    Sun, Jun 10, 2012 at 6:52 AM 10 comments
  2. Founder Badge

    Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 5:17 PM 2 comments
  3. I lost " TC founder" badge !

    Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 7:05 PM 11 comments
  4. can it be precognition?

    Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 6:37 PM 2 comments
  5. Taylor Swift Opened my eyes

    Fri, May 18, 2012 at 3:43 AM 1 comment
  1. IStoleUrSmile avatar

    On Sun, Jul 28, 2013 at 12:21 PM, IStoleUrSmile said:

    Well I really like it! And thanks. You seem really cool :)

  2. IStoleUrSmile avatar

    On Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 8:33 AM, IStoleUrSmile said:

    Thank you. And I like the graphic you made.

  3. IStoleUrSmile avatar

    On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 4:31 PM, IStoleUrSmile said:

    Haha I'm 15 actually. And I love your profile! (:

  4. Crazy4Taylor avatar

    On Thu, Jul 18, 2013 at 6:35 AM, Crazy4Taylor said:

    i'm sorry dont approve my first comment please well my name is batuhan yours?

  5. swifty448 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 17, 2013 at 8:14 PM, swifty448 said:

    Thats cool that we are studying the same things. What do you want to do with your degree? I want to become a tour manager then settle down in Nashville after a few years to forum a management company

  6. swifty448 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 8:23 PM, swifty448 said:

    I am starting University in September, studying business. Have you started?

  7. swifty448 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 7:29 PM, swifty448 said:

    no problem, and I'm 18

  8. HavingCoffeeAllAlone avatar

    On Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 9:12 AM, HavingCoffeeAllAlone said:

    Yeah, I can't cook either... I think the best thing I can make is microwaveable noodles :D

  9. HavingCoffeeAllAlone avatar

    On Fri, Jul 12, 2013 at 7:03 AM, HavingCoffeeAllAlone said:

    That's what I thought :)Who doesn't like cake? :P

  10. Mindless_dreamer avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:17 AM, Mindless_dreamer said:

    I haven't been to Sydney or Perth before. Apparently Sydney isn't that great but anyway. I live in Australia by the way.

Post a comment

AZFARO HANIFT #13

Last login: 7 months ago
AZFARO HANIFT #13 avatar

AZFARO HANIFT #13 is a male Insurance agent from Asia . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far AZFARO HANIFT #13 has earned 1,650pts and has 6380 views!

Friends

darkboots avatar
Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
Jess0708 avatar
TaylorTalk13 avatar
andwerun avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
emilyy_kate avatar
TaylorSwiftFan avatar
CALEYK avatar

Recent Forum Activity