About

Hi........ My name is Kerta Sasmita, everyone just call me Kerta. I was born on October 17, I have 2 brothers and 1 sister, I live in Jakarta the capital of Indonesia. I have never been married, but I used to have a girlfriend once. My favorite colour is green, so my favorite superhero clearly The Green Lantern, especially Hal Jordan, but my favorite singer always be her, Taylor Swift. I worked as an administration staff in a company somewhere in Jakarta. But my hobby actually drawing and painting. My lucky number probably 17 and my favorite song definitely called "I'D LIE", but I love all of Taylor Swift songs. OK, thanks for visiting on my page, I really appreciate it and I love you all. Bye...................................... :)













































Recent Blogs

  1. KALAMA SUTTA

    Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 8:43 PM 3 comments
  2. Einstein Quotes On Buddhism

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 6:48 PM 1 comment
  3. Which One Do You Prefer...

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 9:32 PM 24 comments
  4. KARMA LAW VS NEWTON’S LAW

    Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 8:38 PM 4 comments
  5. What Buddha Said About The...

    Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 8:04 PM 0 comments
  6. Who Is Our Savior ?

    Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 8:45 PM 2 comments
  7. The Dhamma Wheel : Everything...

    Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 10:41 PM 3 comments
  8. Regeneration and Reincarnation

    Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 10:43 PM 0 comments
  9. Taylor Swift Look a like

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 10:37 PM 1 comment
  10. Taylor Swift Twins

    Mon, Sep 24, 2012 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  1. BiggestSwiftieInTheWorld avatar

    On Mon, Jun 13, 2016 at 1:54 AM, BiggestSwiftieInTheWorld said:

    Everything is going great, thank you!

  2. BiggestSwiftieInTheWorld avatar

    On Sat, Jun 11, 2016 at 12:46 PM, BiggestSwiftieInTheWorld said:

    Hey Kerta how are things going?

  3. Kerta avatar

    On Mon, Apr 18, 2016 at 2:30 AM, Kerta said:

    Hello my friends, does anyone wants to chat with me ?........

    Thanks.

  4. MenX avatar

    On Fri, Apr 15, 2016 at 5:54 AM, MenX said:

    greetings everyone...hey hello the world...and hello good hearted people...how are you today..happy friday..i am working now..i watch tv and i eat buscuite:) ..how was your day??

  5. MenX avatar

    On Mon, Apr 11, 2016 at 9:40 AM, MenX said:

    Oh hellooo..i came:))) kkk..im fine Thank you so much...yeah was so long time...sorry im not good my english..whats up today? happy moday..waht are you doing there? hows it going life and school?

  6. MenX avatar

    On Sun, Apr 10, 2016 at 1:31 AM, MenX said:

    .hey how are you today? happy sunday...have a great day ...m so happy becoz...I appreciate the swift Taylor..He is very brave girl...He refused to illuminate organizations..what do you think about it?

  7. Kerta avatar

    On Thu, Mar 3, 2016 at 11:58 PM, Kerta said:

    Sexy Feet……

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6b-6VMA2cRk

  8. getyourswifttogether avatar

    On Tue, Feb 23, 2016 at 2:45 PM, getyourswifttogether said:

    I've never been better! I'm happy we're friends. How are you?

  9. Kerta avatar

    On Fri, Feb 12, 2016 at 9:35 PM, Kerta said:

    This Is My Twitter Instagram......

    https://twiends.com/greenkerta

    Thanks.

  10. anastasialover6 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 3, 2016 at 3:46 AM, anastasialover6 said:

    hi want to be friends

Post a comment

Kerta

Last login: 2 weeks ago
Kerta avatar

Kerta is a male Administration Staff from Jakarta, Indonesia . He has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Kerta has earned 2,922pts and has 179733 views!

Friends

I Just Think You Should Know avatar
MerBear13Dibbles avatar
mothernature avatar
Sparksfly713 avatar
TayTayTay avatar
Kristina1598 avatar
StreetStyleSwift avatar
Richard_Tai avatar
Pauli2713 avatar
BiggestSwiftieInTheWorld avatar

Recent Forum Activity