Hi........ My name is Kerta Sasmita, everyone just call me Kerta. I was born on October 17, I have 2 brothers and 1 sister, I live in Jakarta the capital of Indonesia. I have never been married, but I used to have a girlfriend once. My favorite colour is green, so my favorite superhero clearly The Green Lantern, especially Hal Jordan, but my favorite singer always be her, Taylor Swift. I worked as an administration staff in a company somewhere in Jakarta. But my hobby actually drawing and painting. My lucky number probably 17 and my favorite song definitely called "I'D LIE", but I love all of Taylor Swift songs. OK, thanks for visiting on my page, I really appreciate it and I love you all. Bye...................................... :)

Recent Blogs


    Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 8:43 PM 2 comments
  2. Einstein Quotes On Buddhism

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 6:48 PM 0 comments
  3. Which One Do You Prefer...

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 9:32 PM 24 comments

    Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 8:38 PM 4 comments
  5. What Buddha Said About The...

    Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 8:04 PM 0 comments
  6. Who Is Our Savior ?

    Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 8:45 PM 2 comments
  7. The Dhamma Wheel : Everything...

    Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 10:41 PM 3 comments
  8. Regeneration and Reincarnation

    Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 10:43 PM 0 comments
  9. Taylor Swift Look a like

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 10:37 PM 1 comment
  10. Taylor Swift Twins

    Mon, Sep 24, 2012 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  1. Tanisha Maree avatar

    On Tue, Sep 1, 2015 at 5:48 PM, Tanisha Maree said:

    hello how r u

  2. VictoriasRevenge avatar

    On Fri, Aug 28, 2015 at 12:48 AM, VictoriasRevenge said:

    Yeah,everything's fine!

  3. VictoriasRevenge avatar

    On Fri, Aug 28, 2015 at 12:32 AM, VictoriasRevenge said:

    ;-) Hi!What's up?

  4. VictoriasRevenge avatar

    On Thu, Aug 27, 2015 at 3:51 AM, VictoriasRevenge said:

    I love being your friend!

  5. VictoriasRevenge avatar

    On Thu, Aug 27, 2015 at 2:32 AM, VictoriasRevenge said:

    I am fine,what about you?
    I also love your profile,it's REALLY COOL!

  6. MenX avatar

    On Wed, Aug 26, 2015 at 3:46 AM, MenX said:

    Hi Kerta...Thank are you today?

  7. Kerta avatar

    On Wed, Aug 5, 2015 at 10:18 PM, Kerta said:

    This Is My Twitter / Instagram......

  8. MenX avatar

    On Sun, Aug 2, 2015 at 3:59 AM, MenX said:

    Aw sucks:( sorry fir it.....okay never mind Kerta! ...Good luck with..i wish happy days for you...

  9. Thaiskobe avatar

    On Fri, Jul 31, 2015 at 11:09 PM, Thaiskobe said:

    Hi, I can say the same. Glad you like.
    And thank you so much for the compliment about my drawing. :)
    bye bye

  10. MenX avatar

    On Wed, Jul 29, 2015 at 4:59 AM, MenX said:

    thank you:) i am not bad..same holiday?

Post a comment


Last login: 3 days ago
Kerta avatar

Kerta is a male Administration Staff from Jakarta, Indonesia . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Kerta has earned 2,881pts and has 164720 views!


Kristina1598 avatar
Sparksfly713 avatar
Shake It Off avatar
Adriana Fernandaa avatar
RachelLovesTaylor avatar
VictoriasRevenge avatar
Swiftectioner avatar
JohnG_LFC avatar
LoveActually avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar

Recent Forum Activity