About

Hi........ My name is Kerta Sasmita, everyone just call me Kerta. I was born on October 17, I have 2 brothers and 1 sister, I live in Jakarta the capital of Indonesia. I have never been married, but I used to have a girlfriend once. My favorite colour is green, so my favorite superhero clearly The Green Lantern, especially Hal Jordan, but my favorite singer always be her, Taylor Swift. I worked as an administration staff in a company somewhere in Jakarta. But my hobby actually drawing and painting. My lucky number probably 17 and my favorite song definitely called "I'D LIE", but I love all of Taylor Swift songs. OK, thanks for visiting on my page, I really appreciate it and I love you all. Bye...................................... :)













































Recent Blogs

  1. KALAMA SUTTA

    Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 8:43 PM 2 comments
  2. Einstein Quotes On Buddhism

    Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 6:48 PM 0 comments
  3. Which One Do You Prefer...

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 9:32 PM 24 comments
  4. KARMA LAW VS NEWTON’S LAW

    Tue, Nov 6, 2012 at 8:38 PM 4 comments
  5. What Buddha Said About The...

    Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 8:04 PM 0 comments
  6. Who Is Our Savior ?

    Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 8:45 PM 2 comments
  7. The Dhamma Wheel : Everything...

    Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 10:41 PM 3 comments
  8. Regeneration and Reincarnation

    Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 10:43 PM 0 comments
  9. Taylor Swift Look a like

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 10:37 PM 1 comment
  10. Taylor Swift Twins

    Mon, Sep 24, 2012 at 10:58 PM 4 comments
  1. redswiftienator avatar

    On Fri, Aug 28, 2015 at 12:48 AM, redswiftienator said:

    Yeah,everything's fine!

  2. redswiftienator avatar

    On Fri, Aug 28, 2015 at 12:32 AM, redswiftienator said:

    ;-) Hi!What's up?

  3. redswiftienator avatar

    On Thu, Aug 27, 2015 at 3:51 AM, redswiftienator said:

    I love being your friend!

  4. redswiftienator avatar

    On Thu, Aug 27, 2015 at 2:32 AM, redswiftienator said:

    Hey!
    I am fine,what about you?
    I also love your profile,it's REALLY COOL!

  5. MenX avatar

    On Wed, Aug 26, 2015 at 3:46 AM, MenX said:

    Hi Kerta...Thank you....how are you today?

  6. Kerta avatar

    On Wed, Aug 5, 2015 at 10:18 PM, Kerta said:

    This Is My Twitter / Instagram......

    http://twiends.com/greenkerta

  7. MenX avatar

    On Sun, Aug 2, 2015 at 3:59 AM, MenX said:

    Aw sucks:( ..im sorry fir it.....okay never mind Kerta! ...Good luck with..i wish happy days for you...

  8. Thaiskobe avatar

    On Fri, Jul 31, 2015 at 11:09 PM, Thaiskobe said:

    Hi, I can say the same. Glad you like.
    And thank you so much for the compliment about my drawing. :)
    bye bye

  9. MenX avatar

    On Wed, Jul 29, 2015 at 4:59 AM, MenX said:

    thank you:) i am not bad..same everthings...how holiday?

  10. MenX avatar

    On Mon, Jul 27, 2015 at 4:14 AM, MenX said:

    Good morning...How are you?

Post a comment

Kerta

Last login: 4 days ago
Kerta avatar

Kerta is a male Administration Staff from Jakarta, Indonesia . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Kerta has earned 2,876pts and has 161606 views!

Friends

lightsandnoise avatar
RecklessFlames avatar
Cali Lawrence avatar
JosephJES avatar
ForeverFearless85 avatar
JCRose_Swiftie15 avatar
ShandiMusic94 avatar
Justin Langston avatar
RachelLovesTaylor avatar
John2213 avatar

Recent Forum Activity