Hi I'm 19 and I want to be a music producer. I live in my own world and I enjoy it there! I love music more than anything in the world. All I want is to be remembered as somebody not just a nobody like I usually am. Remember to be FEARLESS!

Recent Blogs

  1. So here we are...

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 4:53 PM 5 comments
  2. For the love of music...

    Tue, Apr 23, 2013 at 6:13 PM 3 comments
  3. I am sick and tired of....

    Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 7:20 PM 15 comments
  4. Purple Wristband Project!

    Thu, Jul 12, 2012 at 3:39 PM 3 comments
  5. Swifties around the world!

    Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 10:42 AM 1 comment
  6. What if....

    Sun, Jul 8, 2012 at 7:41 PM 8 comments
  1. Tanisha Maree avatar

    On Sun, Sep 6, 2015 at 7:30 PM, Tanisha Maree said:


  2. Tanisha Maree avatar

    On Wed, Sep 2, 2015 at 9:25 PM, Tanisha Maree said:

    hello how r u

  3. Shake It Off avatar

    On Fri, Aug 28, 2015 at 10:27 AM, Shake It Off said:

    Thank you for the blog comments my friend.

  4. Shake It Off avatar

    On Tue, Aug 11, 2015 at 9:52 AM, Shake It Off said:

    Hawaii! That is a wonderful thing, to be on vacation there. Oh how I wish I was too. I hope you have a great time.

  5. Shake It Off avatar

    On Mon, Aug 10, 2015 at 10:38 AM, Shake It Off said:

    Thank you. Yes, my granddaughter is the apple of my eye. She spent over an hour explaining about the different types of Shopkins and which ones she has, or wants and their background story etc. (Shopkins are the new hot toy for little girls right now). I am enjoying every minute of our times together. I know it is precious. I am doing well. Everyday getting a little stronger and almost all of the pain is gone now. How are you?

  6. JohnG_LFC avatar

    On Tue, Aug 4, 2015 at 8:04 AM, JohnG_LFC said:

    You're welcome :)

  7. GuySwiftie99 avatar

    On Wed, Jul 22, 2015 at 6:56 PM, GuySwiftie99 said:

    I'm just fine! :)

  8. GuySwiftie99 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 20, 2015 at 8:25 PM, GuySwiftie99 said:

    No problem! Thanks for approving it, how are you? :)

  9. JackSwift avatar

    On Sun, Jul 5, 2015 at 10:20 PM, JackSwift said:

    Thanks for accepting my friend request !

  10. Krissy Loves Taylor avatar

    On Thu, Jun 25, 2015 at 4:59 AM, Krissy Loves Taylor said:

    Thank you for accepting my FR :)

Post a comment


Last login: 11 hours ago
twereo avatar

twereo is a woman from Wonderland j.k it's Canada . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far twereo has earned 3,133pts and has 11533 views!


Daydreaming_WordsThatYouWhispered avatar
JohnG_LFC avatar
JackSwift avatar
Laaibah avatar
Doug Rosevear avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
Cat Lover avatar
13ShadesOfRed avatar
Tanisha Maree avatar
Kayybay avatar

Recent Forum Activity