No more FS13:(

Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 9:39 AM By: ShadowsInAFadedLight

So, I decided to change my username. I changed it to ShadowsInAFadedLight because that's my favorite lyric from Invisible and I really love that song:) Please comment on what you think about it:)

  1. swifty#1 avatar

    On Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 1:05 PM, swifty#1 said:

    I love ur new username

  2. Fearless133 avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 3:52 PM, Fearless133 said:

    In my opinion, I like your old name better.

  3. 143taylor! avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 10:00 AM, 143taylor! said:

    i think its cute

Post a comment

ShadowsInAFadedLight’s Blogs

  1. RIP Cory Monteith

    Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 1:32 PM 3 comments
  2. I'm BBBBBAAAACCCCKKKK!!!!!!

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 1:14 PM 0 comments
  3. My new nephew!

    Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 1:51 PM 3 comments
  4. Starting School Tomorrow

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 12:56 PM 4 comments
  5. I Need Opinions!

    Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 3:32 PM 5 comments
  6. So, there's this spider that's like...

    Tue, Aug 21, 2012 at 8:19 AM 7 comments
  7. Wow.

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 8:58 AM 0 comments
  8. ajkhuthedfcb

    Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 4:31 PM 0 comments
  9. No more FS13:(

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 9:39 AM 3 comments
  10. my cousin:)

    Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 10:24 AM 3 comments