About


tanner • aquarius • lover of all things taylor swift and ed sheeran


Recent Blogs

  1. Everything Has Changed remix!

    Wed, Jul 24, 2013 at 5:24 PM 1 comment
  2. Wattpad!

    Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 10:02 AM 1 comment
  3. Taylor by Taylor Swift!

    Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 1:02 PM 2 comments
  4. Summer!

    Sun, Jun 23, 2013 at 9:28 AM 6 comments
  5. Last day of school!

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 1:47 PM 5 comments
  6. 100,000 people and Demi!

    Fri, May 24, 2013 at 8:02 PM 3 comments
  7. Happy Mother's Day!

    Sun, May 12, 2013 at 10:04 AM 1 comment
  8. I SAW TAYLOR LIVE!

    Sat, May 4, 2013 at 11:24 PM 7 comments
  9. One week until my Red Tour concert!

    Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 10:37 PM 1 comment
  10. Fan Twitters?

    Thu, Apr 25, 2013 at 4:07 PM 3 comments
  1. Umbron avatar

    On Sun, May 4, 2014 at 1:49 PM, Umbron said:

    Hi thanks for the friend request! :)

  2. MyThoughtsWillEchoYourName avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 2:26 PM, MyThoughtsWillEchoYourName said:

    Hi, I love your avatar!

  3. 13SwiftieKat avatar

    On Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 2:59 PM, 13SwiftieKat said:

    LOVE THE PROFILE! <3 and the music that plays

  4. LK and TS 13 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 7:52 AM, LK and TS 13 said:

    I really love your profile!~

  5. WonderstruckSwiftie4ever avatar

    On Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 10:29 PM, WonderstruckSwiftie4ever said:

    Hey! Thanks for the friend request! I love your profile!

  6. justgonnashake avatar

    On Tue, Aug 20, 2013 at 5:09 PM, justgonnashake said:

    I love your profile!

  7. MeganTay2017 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 7:37 AM, MeganTay2017 said:

    Thanks for the request!

  8. tayor13 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 5:39 PM, tayor13 said:

    hey thanks for the friend request:) how are you?

  9. CTswiftie13 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 10:38 AM, CTswiftie13 said:

    Thank you for the friend request. Your profile is very cool!

  10. Send Me Runnin avatar

    On Wed, Jul 24, 2013 at 9:10 PM, Send Me Runnin said:

    I love your profile, please PLEASE tell me how to put music without that thing showing! Especially the remix thingy

Post a comment

sickbeats

Last login: 9 days ago
sickbeats avatar

sickbeats is a woman from previously "adoreswift" . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far sickbeats has earned 4,147pts and has 37919 views!

Friends

K. avatar
winestaineddress avatar
ALoveStory avatar
Puggles99 avatar
stay_beautiful avatar
Jesher avatar
yas avatar
ShandiMusic94 avatar
Leah avatar
Stephanie Nabors avatar

Recent Forum Activity