About

Hello! Thanks for dropping by!

I never post on here anymore, but if you want to reach me here's where you can:

instagram: www.instagram.com/writeyouasong
twitter: www.twitter.com/keepscruising_
tumblr: www.inscreaming-colors.tumblr.com

Recent Blogs

  1. 50 Facts About Me!

    Sat, Jun 29, 2013 at 5:14 PM 13 comments
  2. Old profile

    Thu, Jun 20, 2013 at 1:31 PM 1 comment
  3. The Start Of An Age :)

    Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 12:24 PM 5 comments
  4. Twin Appreciation.

    Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 5:13 PM 4 comments
  5. These Amazing People :)

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 4:56 AM 7 comments
  6. Profile Archive 9/30/12

    Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 1:19 PM 0 comments
  7. Taylor's My Life....for me :)

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 6:21 PM 5 comments
  8. Thisloveisoursx...(:

    Mon, Sep 3, 2012 at 10:59 AM 4 comments
  9. Just a Big Long Boring Rant :D

    Sun, Aug 5, 2012 at 7:54 AM 2 comments
  10. My Fearless Story

    Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 12:28 PM 5 comments
  1. goodforaweekend avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 1:24 PM, goodforaweekend said:

    Wow.. Just wow! I love your song Maybe. It is amazing, where did you learn to write songs like that???

  2. holyground avatar

    On Fri, May 31, 2013 at 6:52 PM, holyground said:

    We're both going to gillette! Where are you sitting?

  3. runningwild avatar

    On Fri, May 24, 2013 at 8:40 AM, runningwild said:

    I AM SPAMMING EVERYTHING OF YOURS SO THAT YOU STAY ON TC WOMAN

  4. Fearless_Sarah13 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 3:50 PM, Fearless_Sarah13 said:

    Hello! I was wondering if you could help me with something. It's a contest to meet Taylor

    A few months ago I was extremely suicidal. The only reason I didn't kill myself was because I still needed to meet Taylor. She gives me hope. She lets me know things get better. Please help me thank her. She saved my life. Clicking this everyday will help. z100.com/c/?1i

    Thanks!

  5. likeapromise avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 6:27 PM, likeapromise said:

    YO HANNAH

  6. Aprilc16 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 11:03 AM, Aprilc16 said:

    OMS! Hannah! I haven't talked to you in so long! So long that you probably don't remember me! I wasn't able to go on in forever, 'cause I logged out and couldn't log back on, I really hope that this works when I try again hahahaha, anyway how are you? :)

  7. wishitwasme avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 4:28 AM, wishitwasme said:

    And Kristen, I know what she is saying :P

  8. wishitwasme avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 4:26 AM, wishitwasme said:

    Ça va bien - IL NEIGE!!!!!! Et toi?

  9. wishitwasme avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 1:04 PM, wishitwasme said:

    SALUT

  10. LikeEver13 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 4:20 PM, LikeEver13 said:

    Parlez maintenant, être
    courageux, et l'amour en rouge. :) J'aime l'hiver. Hannah, no one knows what you are saying. LOL

Post a comment

stringoflights_x

Last login: 6 days ago
stringoflights_x avatar

stringoflights_x is a woman from new york . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far stringoflights_x has earned 1,872pts and has 37806 views!

Friends

K. avatar
ChandelierSwift avatar
Burned too bright avatar
EverRed avatar
TayTayTay avatar
Jen avatar
heleh avatar
intheclear avatar
ForeverFearless28 avatar
Fearless17 avatar

Recent Forum Activity