Me singing "price tag" by Jessie J

Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 6:35 AM By: evaswift471

i cant say anything about this.. this is awful, but can you guys give your opinion about my performance?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MD-U4Ndu5s0

  1. evaswift471 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 2:02 PM, evaswift471 said:

    thank you :)

  2. wednesdaycafe13 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 3:24 PM, wednesdaycafe13 said:

    your good! :)

  3. 1989HipsterSwift avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 7:16 AM, 1989HipsterSwift said:

    :)

  4. evaswift471 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 7:07 AM, evaswift471 said:

    :-)

  5. 1989HipsterSwift avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 6:44 AM, 1989HipsterSwift said:

    luv u too babe :D

  6. evaswift471 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 6:43 AM, evaswift471 said:

    hey Cathy, thank you so much for the comment! :D you guys made my day! :) i love u all guys..

  7. evaswift471 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 6:42 AM, evaswift471 said:

    hey Cathy, thank you so much for the comment! :D you guys made my day! :) i love u all guys..

  8. Cathy13 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 5:42 AM, Cathy13 said:

    Great!
    Eva you've got a amazing voice!
    Much better than my one :D
    Nice guitar players! ;D

  9. 1989HipsterSwift avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 4:32 AM, 1989HipsterSwift said:

    <3 :* <3

  10. evaswift471 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 3:19 AM, evaswift471 said:

    :D

Post a comment

evaswift471’s Blogs

  1. SUPPORT ME IN A COUPLE PHOTO CONTEST

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 6:40 AM 3 comments
  2. The Only Exception - Paramore

    Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 9:33 PM 5 comments
  3. Me singing "price tag" by Jessie J

    Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 6:35 AM 15 comments
  4. My Handwriting

    Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 10:05 PM 31 comments
  5. I want to meet you Taylor :(

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 8:37 AM 2 comments
  6. We both are singing LOL

    Sun, Nov 4, 2012 at 12:06 AM 5 comments
  7. wedding :)

    Fri, Nov 2, 2012 at 6:16 PM 2 comments
  8. taylor's haters

    Wed, Oct 31, 2012 at 7:07 PM 6 comments
  9. seriously, who are these guys anyway!

    Tue, Oct 30, 2012 at 5:28 AM 0 comments
  10. I am an indonesian swiftie :)

    Tue, Oct 30, 2012 at 1:06 AM 5 comments