My Handwriting

Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 10:05 PM By: evaswift471

when i was bored at class, i used to draw or something, yesterday, i made this when it's on "teaching and learning" class.. :)

  1. evaswift471 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 4:53 PM, evaswift471 said:

    thank you so much Reagan :D

  2. taylorswft13 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 1:35 PM, taylorswft13 said:

    Wow, awesome! :)

  3. evaswift471 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 3:09 PM, evaswift471 said:

    i'll do it soon. :D

  4. Cathy13 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 10:52 AM, Cathy13 said:

    Would be great!!! :)
    <3

  5. evaswift471 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 6:36 AM, evaswift471 said:

    i love you all guys! :D

  6. evaswift471 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 6:36 AM, evaswift471 said:

    i love you all guys! :D

  7. evaswift471 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 6:35 AM, evaswift471 said:

    i love you all guys! :D

  8. evaswift471 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 6:16 AM, evaswift471 said:

    yes, maybe oneday i'll do a video, :D
    thanks cathy :)

  9. evaswift471 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 6:16 AM, evaswift471 said:

    yes, maybe oneday i'll do a video, :D
    thanks cathy :)

  10. Cathy13 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 5:35 AM, Cathy13 said:

    Can you do a video in youtube so we can try to paint it also? :D
    Would love to have his pic!!!
    AWESOME WORK! <3

Post a comment

evaswift471’s Blogs

  1. Mistery text

    Sat, Jan 24, 2015 at 7:19 AM 0 comments
  2. I Just Made a Cover for Taylor Swift!!

    Mon, Jan 19, 2015 at 9:21 PM 0 comments
  3. Selena Gomez Cover

    Sun, Jan 18, 2015 at 5:48 AM 4 comments
  4. Air Asia Plane Went Missing

    Sun, Dec 28, 2014 at 12:05 AM 7 comments
  5. My Cover on Youtube

    Fri, Dec 26, 2014 at 1:04 AM 5 comments
  6. The Most Stylish Video of The Year

    Wed, Dec 24, 2014 at 5:55 AM 7 comments
  7. Glad to be BACK!

    Tue, Dec 23, 2014 at 11:02 PM 6 comments
  8. The Only Exception - Paramore

    Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 9:33 PM 5 comments
  9. Me singing "price tag" by Jessie J

    Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 6:35 AM 19 comments
  10. My Handwriting

    Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 10:05 PM 31 comments