About

Will update this page soon.

Till then, hello. I am 15, a writer, observer, believer, and a huge optimist. Seriously, don't take your life for granted. Appreciate it and let the universe shower you with beautiful things. Good luck!

Add me if you want. :)

Recent Blogs

  1. Care to check it out?

    Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 5:35 PM 0 comments
  2. As If: A Poem.

    Sun, Feb 2, 2014 at 9:53 AM 0 comments
  3. Change.

    Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 7:24 AM 2 comments
  4. New Username!

    Thu, Nov 21, 2013 at 3:53 PM 2 comments
  5. Writers! Listen up!

    Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 4:10 PM 2 comments
  6. MTV VMAs 2013!!!

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 3:24 PM 0 comments
  7. Your Fearless Self

    Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 8:54 AM 2 comments
  8. "The unspoken goodbye" - a poem

    Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 1:16 PM 2 comments
  9. Summer or winter?

    Tue, Jul 23, 2013 at 9:14 AM 8 comments
  10. "The end of battle"- a poem

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 12:08 PM 0 comments
  1. sswiftiee23 avatar

    On Wed, Oct 29, 2014 at 11:58 AM, sswiftiee23 said:

    Thank you very much :D

  2. sswiftiee23 avatar

    On Thu, Sep 18, 2014 at 8:16 AM, sswiftiee23 said:

    Hi! how are you? :D

  3. RachelLovesTaylor avatar

    On Sun, Sep 7, 2014 at 2:14 PM, RachelLovesTaylor said:

    LONG TIME NO SPEAK AKANKSHA MY FRIEND HOW IN THE HELL ARE YOU?!?!?!?!?

  4. icedmochaswift avatar

    On Wed, Jul 23, 2014 at 10:48 PM, icedmochaswift said:

    Hi! I apologize for the late response!
    I'm glad to hear that you like the feeding off positivity quote. (:
    I strive to be positive to keep that positive train going.

    By the way, your profile is very inspiring. (:

  5. RED_Swiftie13 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 14, 2014 at 7:22 AM, RED_Swiftie13 said:

    Thank you! Your pictures are great too. Have a great day! :D

  6. IStoleUrSmile avatar

    On Fri, Jul 11, 2014 at 4:23 PM, IStoleUrSmile said:

    No problem. And that's cool :)

  7. bluebird00 avatar

    On Fri, Jul 11, 2014 at 8:00 AM, bluebird00 said:

    Oh and Akanksha, my sister's name is Akanksha too:D

  8. bluebird00 avatar

    On Fri, Jul 11, 2014 at 7:58 AM, bluebird00 said:

    You're welcome:) oh and i love your profile:) how are u?

  9. Cherry Swiftie avatar

    On Sat, May 17, 2014 at 3:18 AM, Cherry Swiftie said:

    You're welcome :D
    And I hope so! Meeting Tay's my only wish!

  10. taylor swift  22 avatar

    On Thu, May 15, 2014 at 12:06 PM, taylor swift 22 said:

    hey akanksha your welcome for the fr and thx and have a nice day :)

Post a comment

BraveAndWild13

Last login: 2 months ago
BraveAndWild13 avatar

BraveAndWild13 is a female Student In The Swift School from N.Y.C . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far BraveAndWild13 has earned 1,893pts and has 22776 views!

Friends

John2213 avatar
Red131Starlight avatar
RecklessFlames avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
TayTayTay avatar
RachelLovesTaylor avatar
lightsandnoise avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar
BlondeSwiftie12 avatar
clearbluewater avatar

Recent Forum Activity