About

Contact me via Tumblr! :) awayinmymindpalace.tumblr.com and wonderstruckinsecrecy.tumblr.com. Love you guys so much!!!

Recent Blogs

  1. :)

    Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 6:35 PM 4 comments
  2. Please...Read? :) <13

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 2:20 AM 22 comments
  3. Moderators

    Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 9:19 AM 9 comments
  4. Font Time with Elfie! ;)

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 7:25 PM 4 comments
  5. Beautiful Like Me :)

    Sat, May 18, 2013 at 3:46 PM 18 comments
  6. A Happier Poem Than the Last. ;)

    Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 1:55 PM 9 comments
  7. Writing Wonders! :)

    Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 7:52 PM 6 comments
  8. Forum/Thread Creating

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 7:58 PM 0 comments
  9. Most Adorable GIF ever.

    Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 9:07 PM 15 comments
  1. wroteonpaper avatar

    On Sun, Feb 16, 2014 at 12:20 AM, wroteonpaper said:

    ELFIE :D HEY! :)

  2. JADEANDTAYLOR avatar

    On Wed, Jan 29, 2014 at 5:14 PM, JADEANDTAYLOR said:

    Yay! Hehe so are you;) hey waz wrong with yo kik girl? XD

  3. JADEANDTAYLOR avatar

    On Mon, Jan 6, 2014 at 7:12 PM, JADEANDTAYLOR said:

    And where am I in your profile? ;)

  4. swiftie911 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 28, 2013 at 11:08 AM, swiftie911 said:

    HAAIII ELFIE! :D

  5. KayleeSwift13 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 16, 2013 at 7:49 AM, KayleeSwift13 said:

    Hi Elfie! How are you? :)

  6. King Richard avatar

    On Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 10:56 AM, King Richard said:

    hi!

  7. LizLovesTaylor avatar

    On Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 4:39 PM, LizLovesTaylor said:

    YESSSSSSSSS Messageee meeeeeeeeee, Frostinggggg!

  8. Thief In Ripped Up Jeans avatar

    On Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 2:00 PM, Thief In Ripped Up Jeans said:

    Happy Swift Day Elfiiiiieeeee :)

  9. LizLovesTaylor avatar

    On Sat, Oct 12, 2013 at 9:36 AM, LizLovesTaylor said:

    Frostinggggggggggggggggggg

  10. Thief In Ripped Up Jeans avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 9:15 AM, Thief In Ripped Up Jeans said:

    How have you been? I didn't realize you'd come back to TC! :)

Post a comment

Enchanted Elf 13

Last login: 2 months ago
Enchanted Elf 13 avatar

Enchanted Elf 13 is a female Passing notes in secrecy :) from Dream Land ;) . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far Enchanted Elf 13 has earned 3,435pts and has 50702 views!

Friends

K. avatar
likeapolaroidpicture avatar
Such Fearless Blood avatar
AFearlessFairytale avatar
Kerta avatar
TayTayTay avatar
SomeFearlessChick avatar
Baseball Cap For A Crown avatar
lovelykate13 avatar
crystalnicole avatar

Recent Forum Activity