About

~

Recent Blogs

  1. Hi? :)

    Sun, Dec 21, 2014 at 10:53 PM 3 comments
  2. Moderators

    Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 9:19 AM 9 comments
  3. Font Time with Elfie! ;)

    Thu, May 30, 2013 at 7:25 PM 4 comments
  4. Writing Wonders! :)

    Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 7:52 PM 6 comments
  5. Forum/Thread Creating

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 7:58 PM 0 comments
  6. Most Adorable GIF ever.

    Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 9:07 PM 15 comments
  7. Best. Taylor GIF. Like, EVER!

    Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 12:39 AM 22 comments
  8. OPENED A NEW GRAPHIC SHOP

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 10:48 AM 3 comments
  9. Examples

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 9:05 AM 13 comments
  10. Starlight

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 8:20 AM 5 comments
  1. wroteonpaper avatar

    On Sun, Feb 16, 2014 at 12:20 AM, wroteonpaper said:

    ELFIE :D HEY! :)

  2. JADEANDTAYLOR avatar

    On Wed, Jan 29, 2014 at 5:14 PM, JADEANDTAYLOR said:

    Yay! Hehe so are you;) hey waz wrong with yo kik girl? XD

  3. JADEANDTAYLOR avatar

    On Mon, Jan 6, 2014 at 7:12 PM, JADEANDTAYLOR said:

    And where am I in your profile? ;)

  4. swiftie911 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 28, 2013 at 11:08 AM, swiftie911 said:

    HAAIII ELFIE! :D

  5. KayleeSwift13 avatar

    On Sat, Nov 16, 2013 at 7:49 AM, KayleeSwift13 said:

    Hi Elfie! How are you? :)

  6. King Richard avatar

    On Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 10:56 AM, King Richard said:

    hi!

  7. LizLovesTaylor avatar

    On Mon, Oct 14, 2013 at 4:39 PM, LizLovesTaylor said:

    YESSSSSSSSS Messageee meeeeeeeeee, Frostinggggg!

  8. Thief In Ripped Up Jeans avatar

    On Sun, Oct 13, 2013 at 2:00 PM, Thief In Ripped Up Jeans said:

    Happy Swift Day Elfiiiiieeeee :)

  9. LizLovesTaylor avatar

    On Sat, Oct 12, 2013 at 9:36 AM, LizLovesTaylor said:

    Frostinggggggggggggggggggg

  10. Thief In Ripped Up Jeans avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 9:15 AM, Thief In Ripped Up Jeans said:

    How have you been? I didn't realize you'd come back to TC! :)

Post a comment

Enchanted Elf 13

Last login: 5 weeks ago
Enchanted Elf 13 avatar

Enchanted Elf 13 is a female Passing notes in secrecy :) from Dream Land ;) . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far Enchanted Elf 13 has earned 3,385pts and has 52040 views!

Friends

K. avatar
JosephJES avatar
EverythingnNothing avatar
Osi Swiftie avatar
SelTayFan4Ever avatar
JustPretend avatar
krissy1598 avatar
ALoveStory avatar
Steph_ avatar
13TSwizzle13 avatar

Recent Forum Activity