About

I'm simply an old Swiftie I suppose. Many years have past since I received my very first Taylor Swift album yet she's still a special part of my life.

Recent Blogs

  1. Forgive,forget

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 4:46 PM 1 comment
  2. Trouble Trouble Trouble

    Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 11:32 PM 1 comment
  3. No,Taylor never win awards…

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 11:09 AM 2 comments
  4. You've got a smile that could light...

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 5:52 AM 0 comments
  5. I'm addicted to a girl named Taylor

    Sun, Nov 4, 2012 at 1:59 AM 0 comments
  6. 22

    Sun, Nov 4, 2012 at 1:43 AM 0 comments
  7. Wonderstruck

    Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 2:00 PM 3 comments
  8. A little more help please!

    Fri, May 4, 2012 at 12:51 AM 1 comment
  9. Help!

    Thu, May 3, 2012 at 12:49 PM 2 comments
  1. Marianne07 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 13, 2013 at 2:05 PM, Marianne07 said:

    Hi!! Thanks for the friend request !! :D how are you? :)

  2. FemkeTS13 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 6:01 AM, FemkeTS13 said:

    Thank you so much for your friend request!!! How are you??? Nice to meet you, or should I say: I'm enchanted to meet you!!

  3. MyRedGuitar avatar

    On Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 6:33 AM, MyRedGuitar said:

    I really like your profile and all of your blogs!

  4. Oscaro avatar

    On Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 5:28 AM, Oscaro said:

    I'm from Finland:D Nice to meet you!

  5. linnea13 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 4, 2012 at 2:36 PM, linnea13 said:

    Hej! Det kan nog bli svårt eftersom vi inte är så många svenskar här.
    Förresten såg att du frågande i forumet om det skulle bli en träff i Göteborg. Jag tror inte det blir någon mer träff i år eftersom det var en träff i samband med Lady Antebellum konserten den 24 juli.

Post a comment

Enchanted2metyou

Last login: 14 months ago
Enchanted2metyou avatar

Enchanted2metyou is a female Swiftie from Sweden . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Enchanted2metyou has earned 832pts and has 501 views!

Friends

swiftgeek13 avatar
Amsterdam1989tour avatar
croia13 avatar
BryonyK avatar
Roisin13 avatar
Natalya avatar
Marianne07 avatar
mizzy avatar
FemkeTS13 avatar
Olivia14 avatar

Recent Forum Activity