PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!

Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 4:02 PM By: Enchanted21

Hey guys!!! The title may have grabbed your attention! Well, I really need help on my profile. i added some stuff and now the pictures are gone. What happened? Please help Me!!!!! :( :(

  1. Enchanted21 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 6:37 AM, Enchanted21 said:

    thank you! (:

  2. yas avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 8:50 PM, yas said:

    salt of Profile wait a few minutes and re-enters

  3. BeautifulTune13 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 5:03 PM, BeautifulTune13 said:

    there have been technical problems with the website for everyone so its probably nothing wrong with what you did but I think your pic will appear soon we just got to wait for tc to get fixed up

Post a comment

Enchanted21’s Blogs

  1. Summer Splash 2013!!

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 5:13 PM 0 comments
  2. Please Visit My Graphic Shop!!!

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:17 PM 1 comment
  3. OMG RED!

    Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 6:27 AM 0 comments
  4. PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!

    Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 4:02 PM 3 comments
  5. TC Twitter!

    Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 4:09 PM 0 comments
  6. Pretty Little Liars Halloween Special!

    Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 4:15 PM 3 comments
  7. Which would u choose....

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 8:53 AM 4 comments
  8. Hi!!

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 8:40 AM 1 comment
  9. Cartoon Taylor Swift Drawings

    Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 9:23 AM 8 comments
  10. Help!!!!

    Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 4:04 PM 5 comments