Cartoon Taylor Swift Drawings

Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 9:23 AM By: Enchanted21











  1. 13cheska27 avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 7:02 AM, 13cheska27 said:

    so cuuute ^^ I love the 3rd and the last one :) what software you use?

  2. MollySwift13 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 4:56 PM, MollySwift13 said:

    I love the 3rd one!

  3. Enchanted21 avatar

    On Fri, Jun 15, 2012 at 10:22 AM, Enchanted21 said:

    Yeah my friend and I did draw these. :)

  4. taylorsbiggestfan avatar

    On Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 9:55 PM, taylorsbiggestfan said:

    The 3rd one is my favorite too! Did you make these?

  5. L_TheStoryOfUs avatar

    On Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 5:15 AM, L_TheStoryOfUs said:

    OMS I love ALL of them but I like the 3rd one the most =)

  6. Swiftlover2 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 9:51 AM, Swiftlover2 said:

    My fav is the 3rd one (my fav music video!)

  7. Enchanted21 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 9:25 AM, Enchanted21 said:

    my favorite is the 5th one!!

  8. BreakBurnEnd13 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 4:21 AM, BreakBurnEnd13 said:

    Love the third one!! xD

Post a comment

Enchanted21’s Blogs

  1. Summer Splash 2013!!

    Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 5:13 PM 0 comments
  2. Please Visit My Graphic Shop!!!

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:17 PM 1 comment
  3. OMG RED!

    Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 6:27 AM 0 comments
  4. PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!

    Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 4:02 PM 3 comments
  5. TC Twitter!

    Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 4:09 PM 0 comments
  6. Pretty Little Liars Halloween Special!

    Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 4:15 PM 3 comments
  7. Which would u choose....

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 8:53 AM 4 comments
  8. Hi!!

    Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 8:40 AM 1 comment
  9. Cartoon Taylor Swift Drawings

    Tue, Jun 12, 2012 at 9:23 AM 8 comments
  10. Help!!!!

    Mon, Jun 11, 2012 at 4:04 PM 5 comments