badges?

Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 2:16 PM By: breathlessly sparkly

hey-o i need some help! i don't get the badges! and i also don't have very many!! hahahahaha i am so weird but i rely want more!!!! i am so jealous of you "lots of badges" people!!!! help! and where would they tell us if they told us what they were and how to earn them?

  1. 13swiftie13ds avatar

    On Thu, May 2, 2013 at 6:34 AM, 13swiftie13ds said:

    I have them all :O haha :P

  2. kitkat13 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 20, 2012 at 6:13 PM, kitkat13 said:

    Yha i never get my badges. You just made me relize that. LOL

Post a comment

breathlessly sparkly’s Blogs

  1. Tell me why you love RED

    Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 1:10 PM 1 comment
  2. TANGLE WOOD!!!!!

    Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 8:12 AM 8 comments
  3. best ideas ever??

    Mon, Jun 18, 2012 at 2:13 PM 5 comments
  4. end of the year presents:) help?

    Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 2:09 PM 1 comment
  5. HELP!!!!

    Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 2:09 PM 5 comments
  6. ***GLITTER****

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 12:48 PM 6 comments
  7. fav parts in songs

    Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 3:36 PM 4 comments
  8. badges?

    Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 2:16 PM 2 comments
  9. favorite summer things to do

    Sat, Jun 2, 2012 at 9:51 AM 11 comments