About


Thanks JustGonnaShake for the banner

OFFLINE
© Official Country Girl


© Verified Swiftie






.

SWIFTIE SINCE 2006






Quick Facts





Favorite Quotes


















My PLL SHIP #Spoby





My last PLL Ship Haleb ]




PLL








Blake & Miranda= True Love


My edit of some of my ships








Thanks AREYOUINSANE for the graphic




So Proud Of You Taylor.
Congratulations Again Tay.




My Taylor Collection

Recent Blogs

  1. My Taylor Collection

    Wed, Mar 25, 2015 at 4:44 PM 7 comments
  2. Lip Sync Battle hosted by LLCoolJ

    Wed, Mar 18, 2015 at 4:09 PM 0 comments
  3. Banners By Friends

    Thu, Oct 30, 2014 at 11:38 PM 0 comments
  4. STOP BULLYING

    Thu, Oct 23, 2014 at 7:12 PM 0 comments
  5. HELP

    Sat, Oct 4, 2014 at 5:43 PM 1 comment
  6. Badges

    Sun, Sep 21, 2014 at 12:22 AM 3 comments
  1. TAYLORheyheyheySWIFT13 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 23, 2015 at 11:50 PM, TAYLORheyheyheySWIFT13 said:

    Thanks for the friend request!!

  2. Jane13theLuckyone avatar

    On Fri, Mar 20, 2015 at 3:47 AM, Jane13theLuckyone said:

    Hi! Thanks for the friend request! How are you doing?

  3. TSwiftBeautiful avatar

    On Thu, Mar 19, 2015 at 8:27 AM, TSwiftBeautiful said:

    I'm great, thanks for asking!

  4. TSwiftBeautiful avatar

    On Wed, Mar 18, 2015 at 8:06 AM, TSwiftBeautiful said:

    Hello, thanks for the friend request! How are you? :)

  5. TaylorSwiftFan avatar

    On Tue, Mar 17, 2015 at 8:49 PM, TaylorSwiftFan said:

    Aww, thank you very much! :) <3

  6. MAN73 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 23, 2015 at 12:25 PM, MAN73 said:

    hahhaha thank you im littel crazy

  7. Forever Fearless avatar

    On Sat, Jan 3, 2015 at 6:08 PM, Forever Fearless said:

    Thank you :D

  8. Forever Fearless avatar

    On Tue, Dec 30, 2014 at 5:16 PM, Forever Fearless said:

    I do too :D
    Oh and Have a Happy New Year!! :D

  9. WonderstruckSwiftie4ever avatar

    On Tue, Dec 23, 2014 at 12:38 AM, WonderstruckSwiftie4ever said:

    hey! Thank you for the friend request :) How are you?

  10. Forever Fearless avatar

    On Sun, Dec 7, 2014 at 10:20 PM, Forever Fearless said:

    It is :) It's been good :D Do you have Christmas plans already?

Post a comment

Desiree Lee

Last login: 2 days ago
Desiree Lee avatar

Desiree Lee is a female Fangirl from New York . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far Desiree Lee has earned 1,373pts and has 1126 views!

Friends

Avaswiftie13 avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
mpdporter13Swiftie avatar
Daydreaming_WordsThatYouWhispered avatar
RecklessFlames avatar
music in my mind 13 avatar
gorgeouSWIFT avatar
magda avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
AFireInside avatar

Recent Forum Activity