Credit to Jessica

NY Swiftie-

Swiftie Since-

Taylor Swift Song Name Generator

About Me-

My Favorites-

My Story-

Favorite Quotes-

Taylor's albums

I love PLL-

thank you-

thank you Ally

Thank you Nina

Thank you Arcelia

Thank you Mane

Billboard magazine

Hidden Messages in songs

My Taylor Collection so far

10 Years- HSM Reunion on January 20th 2016

Taylor Wins

Congratulations on your Milestone Award

Congratulations on your Dick Clark Award for Excellence

Congratulations on your PCA Awards

Congratulation's on your Grammys

Grammy 2016 Album Of The Year Acceptance's speech

Out of the Woods Music Video

Taylor on the Voice

Sayings I love-

Taylor Pictures I Love

Fight Song Lyrics I Love

Looking forward to talking to you-

Thank you for visiting-

I Love You

Recent Blogs

  1. Someone hacked me

    Mon, Apr 25, 2016 at 4:12 PM 2 comments
  2. Anyone know how to make Manips

    Wed, Mar 16, 2016 at 5:56 PM 3 comments
  3. UGH

    Mon, Feb 22, 2016 at 3:14 PM 2 comments
  4. How can i get more Badges

    Tue, Feb 16, 2016 at 4:32 PM 4 comments

    Tue, Oct 27, 2015 at 4:48 PM 0 comments
  6. My Taylor Collection

    Wed, Mar 25, 2015 at 4:44 PM 7 comments
  7. Lip Sync Battle hosted by LLCoolJ

    Wed, Mar 18, 2015 at 4:09 PM 0 comments
  8. Banners By Friends

    Thu, Oct 30, 2014 at 11:38 PM 0 comments

    Thu, Oct 23, 2014 at 7:12 PM 0 comments
  10. HELP

    Sat, Oct 4, 2014 at 5:43 PM 1 comment
  1. T h e L u c k y O n e avatar

    On Sun, Jun 26, 2016 at 12:37 PM, T h e L u c k y O n e said:

    Today is my birthday and also get 300 friends, so... I want to let you know that you are not only a number in my friendlist, I am glad to be here on TC with you. I wish you all the best and I hope you have a great day too :) ... LOVE & PEACE

  2. kk swifty13 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 20, 2016 at 10:05 PM, kk swifty13 said:


  3. Mane123 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 10, 2016 at 12:40 PM, Mane123 said:

    Show me.

  4. Mane123 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 8, 2016 at 7:17 PM, Mane123 said:

    You'll get used to it pretty quickly, after that you'll find it very simple.

  5. Mane123 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 6, 2016 at 6:41 PM, Mane123 said:

    Maybe, I don't use tumblr.

  6. Mane123 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 5, 2016 at 7:37 PM, Mane123 said:

    Good luck! There are a lot of great tutorials on the internet. If you're willing to pay, Lynda.com could be a good place to learn. I learnt by myself, so I can't really recommend anything.

  7. Mane123 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 4, 2016 at 7:26 PM, Mane123 said:

    Try this two:

  8. Mane123 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 28, 2016 at 7:10 PM, Mane123 said:

    Search for windows defender (if it's built in then that's probably your antivirus), go to settings and turn off real-time protection. If you have another antivirus, the process will be similar.

  9. Mane123 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 27, 2016 at 8:03 PM, Mane123 said:

    Then turn of your antivirus for a second (I promise nothing will happen).

  10. Mane123 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 26, 2016 at 9:53 PM, Mane123 said:

    What was the problem.

Post a comment

Desiree Lee

Last login: 3 weeks ago
Desiree Lee avatar

Desiree Lee is a woman from New York . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far Desiree Lee has earned 1,457pts and has 8061 views!


shakeswiftie avatar
neptune avatar
Daydreaming_WordsThatYouWhispered avatar
Kim B S avatar
Magbird avatar
Perfect Rhythm 13 avatar
WorldsOldestSwiftie avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
edahl avatar

Recent Forum Activity