About

 photo plane12_2_1.jpg

 photo julyb_zps1m5zvvdh.png

 photo julyb-4_zpss5v4q2oc.png

 photo 7_2ani_zpsd799a791.gif

 photo ROSE3_zpsb638f3da.jpg

 photo 1989F_zps28a2949f.png

 photo earthenew8F_zps3ksl5qxq.gif

 photo 11_2_zps9c0461f0.png

 photo 4nov14_zpsafc9cbe8.png

 photo PNG2_zpsbfffzg8q.png

 photo png1_zpsu1ch6bvn.png

Recent Blogs

  1. Out of the Woods Music Video

    Thu, Dec 31, 2015 at 8:19 PM 0 comments
  2. HAPPY 26TH BIRTHDAY TO QUEEN TAYLOR...

    Sat, Dec 12, 2015 at 7:59 PM 0 comments
  1. bestofcu avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 4:51 AM, bestofcu said:

    Are you okay in there?

  2. bestofcu avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 1:44 PM, bestofcu said:

    hi, how are you?

  3. bestofcu avatar

    On Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 9:00 AM, bestofcu said:

    hi

  4. bestofcu avatar

    On Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 5:26 AM, bestofcu said:

    welcome.How are you?

  5. bestofcu avatar

    On Mon, Sep 24, 2012 at 6:53 AM, bestofcu said:

    hiii..how is your day

  6. mpdporter13Swiftie avatar

    On Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 9:21 AM, mpdporter13Swiftie said:

    Thank you for the friend request.

  7. wanderlust avatar

    On Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 3:40 PM, wanderlust said:

    Awesomenss!!! Is what you are!! Thanks for the request!

  8. bestofcu avatar

    On Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 2:15 AM, bestofcu said:

    hi.good days

  9. onefearlessgirl avatar

    On Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 2:40 PM, onefearlessgirl said:

    I'm doing ok also! Thanks for asking. Is Safe and Sound your favorite Taylor song? Because I love it so muuuch, but not many people have it as favorite and I'm always wondering why. It's such a beautiful song!

  10. onefearlessgirl avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 12:29 PM, onefearlessgirl said:

    Hi, thanks for the friend request! How are you?

Post a comment

DanielRose

Last login: 42 minutes ago
DanielRose avatar

DanielRose is a woman from San Pedro, Laguna, Philippines . She has been a member of this site for 4 years.

So far DanielRose has earned 1,576pts and has 20887 views!

Friends

TaylorSwiftFan avatar
MonsterInMyCLoset13 avatar
MerBear13Dibbles avatar
sydneytilley avatar
4PocketsofDaydreamsFromAfar avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
RandomSwiftie13 avatar
Kristina1598 avatar
13 Silver Keys avatar
flashbacksandechos avatar

Recent Forum Activity