About

I haven’t added this to my profile yet

Recent Blogs

  1. No Items

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

  1. bestofcu avatar

    On Wed, Oct 24, 2012 at 4:51 AM, bestofcu said:

    Are you okay in there?

  2. bestofcu avatar

    On Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 1:44 PM, bestofcu said:

    hi, how are you?

  3. bestofcu avatar

    On Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 9:00 AM, bestofcu said:

    hi

  4. bestofcu avatar

    On Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 5:26 AM, bestofcu said:

    welcome.How are you?

  5. bestofcu avatar

    On Mon, Sep 24, 2012 at 6:53 AM, bestofcu said:

    hiii..how is your day

  6. mpdporter13Swiftie avatar

    On Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 9:21 AM, mpdporter13Swiftie said:

    Thank you for the friend request.

  7. wanderlust avatar

    On Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 3:40 PM, wanderlust said:

    Awesomenss!!! Is what you are!! Thanks for the request!

  8. bestofcu avatar

    On Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 2:15 AM, bestofcu said:

    hi.good days

  9. onefearlessgirl avatar

    On Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 2:40 PM, onefearlessgirl said:

    I'm doing ok also! Thanks for asking. Is Safe and Sound your favorite Taylor song? Because I love it so muuuch, but not many people have it as favorite and I'm always wondering why. It's such a beautiful song!

  10. onefearlessgirl avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 12:29 PM, onefearlessgirl said:

    Hi, thanks for the friend request! How are you?

Post a comment

RD26

Last login: 4 days ago
RD26 avatar

RD26 is a woman from Laguna . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far RD26 has earned 1,556pts and has 15229 views!

Friends

K. avatar
Addie_1013 avatar
Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar
shakespeare avatar
EnchantedDreamer94 avatar
mpdporter13Swiftie avatar
13SparksFly13 avatar
RecklessFlames avatar
taylor is my one and only cure avatar
Jane13theLuckyone avatar

Recent Forum Activity