Taylor Swift bag and wallet

Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 1:35 AM By: Alida Swift

Hi there!!!!!
Ive been in London for three days and that was soo Fantastic!!!!!!!
We shoped to we droped and ate chinese food every day

But the reason why im posting this is... when i was there i bought a Taylor Swift bag and wallet!!!!!
Here can you see how they look:

  1. ScreamingColour avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 7:44 AM, ScreamingColour said:

    I love them!

  2. boutiqueswifts avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 9:14 AM, boutiqueswifts said:

    These are adorable! I love the second one! Would you mind if I steal it? Haha. :)

  3. Alida Swift avatar

    On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 12:50 PM, Alida Swift said:

    Thank you sooooo much!!!!!!!
    Lots of hugs Alida:-):-)

  4. Speaknow1313 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 8:10 AM, Speaknow1313 said:

    I love it !!:) I also LOVE your owl bag

  5. stayingfearless13 avatar

    On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 2:23 AM, stayingfearless13 said:

    your so lucky!!

Post a comment

Alida Swift’s Blogs

  1. Elizabeth Huett- So easy

    Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 9:43 AM 3 comments
  2. Taylor Swift in Norway

    Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 11:06 AM 3 comments
  3. Taylor Swift Drawings

    Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 10:56 AM 7 comments
  4. Forever and Always Piano version

    Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 1:32 AM 3 comments
  5. Taylor Swift bag and wallet

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 1:35 AM 5 comments
  6. Taylor Swift Nails

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 9:29 AM 7 comments
  7. Taylor swift stuff

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 1:19 AM 3 comments
  8. Finally Summer vacation!

    Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 6:19 AM 1 comment
  9. Taylor Swift

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 6:25 AM 8 comments
  10. Please come to Norway

    Thu, May 3, 2012 at 12:28 PM 4 comments