Taylor swift stuff

Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 1:19 AM By: Alida Swift

Hey.
This summer has been fantastic.
A little rain and some sun, but it was delicious anyway.
A few weeks ago I received a lot of taylor swift thing since Lisa, one we know has been in Canada. She bought a Taylor Swift promo bag, Taylor Swift clutch, Wonderstruck, Taylor Swift just for you.
I also bought some Taylor Swift thing too, it was a very nice Taylor Swift bracelet and a sweater that she has

Taylor Swift promo bag
Taylor Swift Sweater
Taylor Swift clutch
Wonderstruck
Taylor Swift bracelet
Taylor Swift just for you

  1. ScreamingColour avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 7:44 AM, ScreamingColour said:

    Awesome!

  2. pittsburghswiftie566 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 2, 2012 at 11:22 AM, pittsburghswiftie566 said:

    Just for you is really good i love it! and i want the bracelet!!! :-)

  3. TaySwiftie13 avatar

    On Sun, Aug 12, 2012 at 11:51 AM, TaySwiftie13 said:

    Is the 'Just For You' movie good? I was thinking about getting it but I am not sure yet...

Post a comment

Alida Swift’s Blogs

  1. Elizabeth Huett- So easy

    Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 9:43 AM 3 comments
  2. Taylor Swift in Norway

    Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 11:06 AM 3 comments
  3. Taylor Swift Drawings

    Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 10:56 AM 7 comments
  4. Forever and Always Piano version

    Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 1:32 AM 3 comments
  5. Taylor Swift bag and wallet

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 1:35 AM 5 comments
  6. Taylor Swift Nails

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 9:29 AM 7 comments
  7. Taylor swift stuff

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 1:19 AM 3 comments
  8. Finally Summer vacation!

    Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 6:19 AM 1 comment
  9. Taylor Swift

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 6:25 AM 8 comments
  10. Please come to Norway

    Thu, May 3, 2012 at 12:28 PM 4 comments