Taylor Swift

Sat, May 5, 2012 at 6:25 AM By: Alida Swift

Im a very, very big fan of Taylor Swift like everyone on this side.
Taylor Swift means everything to me and i love her.
Every time I'm at the school i talk about Taylor Swift,
and after the school i sing to Taylor Swift music.
Taylor Swift is the prettiest, kindest and the best singer ever!!

  1. ScreamingColour avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 7:42 AM, ScreamingColour said:

    Yeah so do I

  2. swiftopia13 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 11:08 AM, swiftopia13 said:

    omg! me too! i talk about her so much the non swifty's are like
    "UGG STOP TALKING!"

  3. Reyswiftieswift13 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 3:53 PM, Reyswiftieswift13 said:

    I really 100% agree with you on this subject, I'm also a big fan of hers like every swiftie on this site and she definitely is the prettiest, kindest and best singer ever. I saw her last year on September 2, 2011 in San Jose, CA. She and her songs/music mean everything to me and that's all i have to say about that.

  4. Zoe Grace Xx avatar

    On Sat, Jul 21, 2012 at 2:39 AM, Zoe Grace Xx said:

    I love Taylor Swift, I talk about her so much that all of the non-Swifties get annoyed but you guys would all understand, right?

  5. TaylorSwiftFan1000 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 5:57 AM, TaylorSwiftFan1000 said:

    I agree, 100%, with this. You're just like me. I go home after school and sing too.

  6. Taylor_13_ Swift avatar

    On Fri, Jun 1, 2012 at 9:00 AM, Taylor_13_ Swift said:

    I totally agree, i'm equally obsessed: )

  7. Mellie14 avatar

    On Thu, May 24, 2012 at 6:46 PM, Mellie14 said:

    I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT!!!!!!!!!!

  8. TaylorLyssa23 avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 6:20 AM, TaylorLyssa23 said:

    I know!! I always listen to her music after school too!! :)

Post a comment

Alida Swift’s Blogs

  1. Elizabeth Huett- So easy

    Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 9:43 AM 3 comments
  2. Taylor Swift in Norway

    Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 11:06 AM 3 comments
  3. Taylor Swift Drawings

    Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 10:56 AM 7 comments
  4. Forever and Always Piano version

    Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 1:32 AM 3 comments
  5. Taylor Swift bag and wallet

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 1:35 AM 5 comments
  6. Taylor Swift Nails

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 9:29 AM 7 comments
  7. Taylor swift stuff

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 1:19 AM 3 comments
  8. Finally Summer vacation!

    Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 6:19 AM 1 comment
  9. Taylor Swift

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 6:25 AM 8 comments
  10. Please come to Norway

    Thu, May 3, 2012 at 12:28 PM 4 comments