Please come to Norway

Thu, May 3, 2012 at 12:28 PM By: Alida Swift

Hi Taylor!!!!!!!!! If you see this I've had been so happy.
Can you please come to Norway again (Oslo).
Beacuse the last time i was on your concert ive had very bad seats.
So please come to Norway!!!
I love you so much and your the best singer ever.
Love Alida

  1. ScreamingColour avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 7:42 AM, ScreamingColour said:

    Good luck

  2. elin_linny avatar

    On Sun, May 13, 2012 at 12:39 AM, elin_linny said:

    Yes! Come to Norway! (Sweden's better though ;) ) I couldn't come to the last concert! :(

  3. EnchantedSwifty avatar

    On Thu, May 3, 2012 at 12:31 PM, EnchantedSwifty said:

    Yes Taylor please come to Norway again!! I loved you concert :) it was sooo flawless

  4. Alida Swift avatar

    On Thu, May 3, 2012 at 12:29 PM, Alida Swift said:

    i wrote wrong

Post a comment

Alida Swift’s Blogs

  1. Elizabeth Huett- So easy

    Tue, Oct 16, 2012 at 9:43 AM 3 comments
  2. Taylor Swift in Norway

    Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 11:06 AM 3 comments
  3. Taylor Swift Drawings

    Mon, Oct 15, 2012 at 10:56 AM 7 comments
  4. Forever and Always Piano version

    Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 1:32 AM 3 comments
  5. Taylor Swift bag and wallet

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 1:35 AM 5 comments
  6. Taylor Swift Nails

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 9:29 AM 7 comments
  7. Taylor swift stuff

    Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 1:19 AM 3 comments
  8. Finally Summer vacation!

    Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 6:19 AM 1 comment
  9. Taylor Swift

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 6:25 AM 8 comments
  10. Please come to Norway

    Thu, May 3, 2012 at 12:28 PM 4 comments