Red Tour Video!

Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 1:17 PM By: Countrygirl95

Hey guys! I was just wondering....Do you think that Taylor will have a Red Tour Video about her previous tours?

Examples :P
1. Fearless Tour--Fearless Video
2. Speak Now Tour--Sparks Fly Video

Catch my drift? So i was wondering that if she were to do a video like that, which song would it be? Don't be afraid to comment!

  1. Countrygirl95 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 6:36 PM, Countrygirl95 said:

    I was hoping that it would be a song like red...

  2. foufa la perle avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 2:41 PM, foufa la perle said:

    yeah, i think that ! and that will be so cool, what do you think ??

Post a comment

Countrygirl95’s Blogs

  1. Shadows (Original Song)

    Fri, Mar 6, 2015 at 3:38 PM 2 comments
  2. Boy Emergency!!!!

    Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 7:47 PM 3 comments
  3. Song on my Guitar (ORIGINAL SONG!)

    Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 8:15 PM 4 comments
  4. Boy Problems (AGAIN!!)

    Sun, Mar 30, 2014 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  5. HEY GUYS CHECK OUT MY SONGBOOK...

    Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 2:25 PM 1 comment
  6. Blushing Juliet (ORIGINAL SONG)

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 8:46 PM 4 comments
  7. BOY PROBLEMS (HELP!?!)

    Wed, Feb 26, 2014 at 4:33 PM 7 comments
  8. Broken Glass (Original Song) :)

    Thu, Jan 23, 2014 at 9:10 PM 1 comment
  9. Memory Lane (Original Song)

    Sat, Jan 11, 2014 at 4:27 PM 2 comments