Last iCarly Episode EVER!

Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 6:16 PM By: Countrygirl95

Hey guys did anyone watch the final iCarly episode iGoodbye? WASN'T IT AMAZING!?!?! I totally didn't cry....ok, i totally did. so many tissues were wasted tonight....
So what did you guys think of it?

  1. TaySwift2345 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 7:04 PM, TaySwift2345 said:

    I am so sad right now :(

  2. Swifyforever&always13 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 6:30 PM, Swifyforever&always13 said:

    I watched it too and yes I did cry too!!!! i thought it was only me!!! :) but ya it was good!!! <3

Post a comment

Countrygirl95’s Blogs

  1. Shadows (Original Song)

    Fri, Mar 6, 2015 at 3:38 PM 2 comments
  2. Boy Emergency!!!!

    Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 7:47 PM 3 comments
  3. Song on my Guitar (ORIGINAL SONG!)

    Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 8:15 PM 4 comments
  4. Boy Problems (AGAIN!!)

    Sun, Mar 30, 2014 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  5. HEY GUYS CHECK OUT MY SONGBOOK...

    Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 2:25 PM 1 comment
  6. Blushing Juliet (ORIGINAL SONG)

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 8:46 PM 4 comments
  7. BOY PROBLEMS (HELP!?!)

    Wed, Feb 26, 2014 at 4:33 PM 7 comments
  8. Broken Glass (Original Song) :)

    Thu, Jan 23, 2014 at 9:10 PM 1 comment
  9. Memory Lane (Original Song)

    Sat, Jan 11, 2014 at 4:27 PM 2 comments