UPDATING PROBLEMS!!! PLEASE HELP!!

Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 12:33 PM By: Countrygirl95

Hey guys! I have a HUGE problem!! So recently i tried to update my Taylor Connect profile and it deleted almost everything I wrote except for like three sentences. I have tried REPEATEDLY to update it but the same thing happens. Has this happened to anyone before and if it has HOW DO YOU FIX IT?!?!

Thank you so much,
Katniss

  1. nahhhmore avatar

    On Wed, Oct 31, 2012 at 8:13 PM, nahhhmore said:

    I have been having so trouble with my account too. It wont let me post anything! :(

  2. lovestory123 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 25, 2012 at 12:49 PM, lovestory123 said:

    Sorry no clue! but i love ur username!

Post a comment

Countrygirl95’s Blogs

  1. Boy Emergency!!!!

    Thu, Oct 9, 2014 at 7:47 PM 3 comments
  2. Song on my Guitar (ORIGINAL SONG!)

    Tue, Apr 1, 2014 at 8:15 PM 4 comments
  3. Boy Problems (AGAIN!!)

    Sun, Mar 30, 2014 at 1:49 PM 5 comments
  4. HEY GUYS CHECK OUT MY SONGBOOK...

    Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 2:25 PM 1 comment
  5. Blushing Juliet (ORIGINAL SONG)

    Sat, Mar 8, 2014 at 8:46 PM 4 comments
  6. BOY PROBLEMS (HELP!?!)

    Wed, Feb 26, 2014 at 4:33 PM 7 comments
  7. Broken Glass (Original Song) :)

    Thu, Jan 23, 2014 at 9:10 PM 1 comment
  8. Memory Lane (Original Song)

    Sat, Jan 11, 2014 at 4:27 PM 2 comments
  9. Once Upon A Time: Kindred Spirits...

    Tue, Oct 15, 2013 at 7:57 PM 0 comments