Sorry!

Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 7:54 PM By: countrybumpkin4life

So, it's that time of the year again. School is starting. I am sad to say that I won't be on TC nearly as much starting August 28th because of school, and if you haven't noticed, I've even been on less now! :( It's because my sports preseasons and tryouts are beginning and I have summer work to finish up and I'm a counselor for a camp and I need to go school shopping and all that. So I just wanted to let you guys know that I won't be on as much, and I'm contemplating only leaving my graphic shop open on the weekends, but I'm not sure about that yet (depends on the amount of homework and other activities during the school year.) Don't worry, you'll still see me around! LOVELOVELOVE you all!

  1. Reyswiftieswift13 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 9:50 PM, Reyswiftieswift13 said:

    good luck in high school :-)

  2. countrybumpkin4life avatar

    On Tue, Aug 7, 2012 at 8:24 PM, countrybumpkin4life said:

    Yeah I love TC so its just annoying :/

  3. tswiftnation13 avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 8:40 PM, tswiftnation13 said:

    Awww! Me too):

  4. 143taylor! avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 8:24 PM, 143taylor! said:

    me too :(. but i am actually exicted for school so thats good...

Post a comment

countrybumpkin4life’s Blogs

  1. FIFTEEN

    Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 8:44 PM 5 comments
  2. High School Survival- Blog 1

    Sun, Sep 9, 2012 at 9:12 AM 3 comments
  3. Just a thought...

    Wed, Sep 5, 2012 at 8:55 PM 3 comments
  4. Slight Obsession Badge!!

    Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 12:05 PM 2 comments
  5. Sorry!

    Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 7:54 PM 4 comments
  6. Room redo :)

    Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 1:06 PM 8 comments
  7. Bullying (Please Repost!)

    Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 4:03 PM 4 comments
  8. Long time no see, guys!

    Thu, Jun 14, 2012 at 7:02 PM 2 comments
  9. Blog- 5/19/2012

    Sat, May 19, 2012 at 1:47 PM 0 comments
  10. Blog- 5/6/2012

    Sun, May 6, 2012 at 6:30 AM 0 comments