About

Recent Blogs

  1. happy birthday

    Fri, Dec 12, 2014 at 9:20 PM 0 comments
  2. whats the next single?

    Wed, Dec 10, 2014 at 5:12 PM 3 comments
  3. its rather anoyying

    Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 1:30 PM 2 comments
  4. awsome time

    Thu, Nov 27, 2014 at 3:29 PM 0 comments
  5. been a member for 2 years

    Sat, Nov 15, 2014 at 8:35 PM 0 comments
  6. next single?

    Sat, Nov 15, 2014 at 3:03 AM 0 comments
  7. blank space music video

    Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 12:40 PM 2 comments
  8. wish the album was longer

    Sun, Nov 9, 2014 at 4:56 PM 3 comments
  9. style cover instrumental

    Fri, Nov 7, 2014 at 4:15 PM 0 comments
  10. i want to met tay

    Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 3:10 PM 7 comments
  1. 1989P avatar

    On Sat, Dec 6, 2014 at 4:51 PM, 1989P said:

    I don't think the full videos will be out until Tuesday because that's when the fashion show airs on CBS

  2. 1989P avatar

    On Wed, Nov 26, 2014 at 11:17 PM, 1989P said:

    Yes, I get 404 errors and stuff all the time, sometimes it takes me 3 tries to submit a message!

  3. ScubaStu avatar

    On Fri, Nov 21, 2014 at 11:15 PM, ScubaStu said:

    Have you seen these???

    Here is Taylor's BBC 1's Blank Space Video....

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnR5KknFffU&feature=youtu.be

    Meredith & Olivia cuddling…

    https://www.facebook.com/TaylorSwift#!/TaylorSwift/photos/pb.19614945368.-2207520000.1414737105./10152525096855369/?type=1&theater

  4. Wildestdreams1989 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 18, 2014 at 7:59 PM, Wildestdreams1989 said:

    Hi There, Ohhh! You know I love linkin park toooo.. geeezz I still do remember the lyrics of their songs haha like numb, in the end..and many many more..hehe! :)

  5. VioletKarl avatar

    On Tue, Nov 11, 2014 at 3:51 PM, VioletKarl said:

    Hey, do you have an Instagram? If so, can you follow me @marybethmcnally? I'll follow back as soon as I see your request. Thanks!! xx

  6. 1989P avatar

    On Sun, Nov 9, 2014 at 5:05 PM, 1989P said:

    Hmm I can't decide on one, I like scary movies lol

  7. 1989P avatar

    On Thu, Nov 6, 2014 at 7:18 PM, 1989P said:

    1-13 & 40-52, I'm really pleased with the polaroids I've gotten so far!

  8. Jim27_SwiftyPh avatar

    On Wed, Nov 5, 2014 at 5:08 PM, Jim27_SwiftyPh said:

    Heeey there! I love Tay on your avi. :)

  9. Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Sun, Nov 2, 2014 at 7:50 AM, Vanessa loves Taylor Swift said:

    Thanks for your comment and you new peofile pic <<33 !

  10. Vanessa loves Taylor Swift avatar

    On Fri, Oct 31, 2014 at 11:55 AM, Vanessa loves Taylor Swift said:

    Thanks to you too ! ;)

Post a comment

StarsShineDarkly

Last login: 37 hours ago
StarsShineDarkly avatar

StarsShineDarkly is a male songwriter from sweden . He has been a member of this site for 24 months.

So far StarsShineDarkly has earned 1,844pts and has 6826 views!

Friends

K. avatar
Doug Rosevear avatar
wewontbefound avatar
krissy1598 avatar
Chantel96 avatar
ShandiMusic94 avatar
Justin Langston avatar
Cali Lawrence avatar
TSbeautiful13 avatar
AutumnLeavesInTheStarlight avatar

Recent Forum Activity