Recent Blogs

  1. Steps how to look like Taylor Swift

    Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 3:24 PM 0 comments
  2. 10 Things I Learned from Taylor Sw

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 4:41 PM 1 comment
  3. 13 days of Swift

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 5:03 PM 5 comments
  1. Fearless_Sarah13 avatar

    On Fri, May 24, 2013 at 6:47 PM, Fearless_Sarah13 said:

    Hey, how are you! I was wondering if you could do a little favor for me, I was wondering if you could help me and overthebridge13 meet taylor? just click this and it will explain everything! thanks!!!
    http://taylorswift.com/forum/off_topic/2652713
    thanks so much!
    ­sarahthirk1313 :)

  2. Smileygirle avatar

    On Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 2:59 AM, Smileygirle said:

    Hello! Thankyou that is so nice. I love love your profile :)

  3. 1989sodmoneygang avatar

    On Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 5:58 AM, 1989sodmoneygang said:

    No problem :) alright with you?

  4. Darling it was good avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 12:08 AM, Darling it was good said:

    thats k how r u?

  5. First Lover Of Taylor avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 5:12 AM, First Lover Of Taylor said:

    Hello!!! :D
    Thanks!!! :D

  6. SWIFTIE MADNESS avatar

    On Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 2:22 PM, SWIFTIE MADNESS said:

    your welcome i will accept any friend request !!!
    keep been a swiftie

  7. SWIFTIE MADNESS avatar

    On Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 2:14 PM, SWIFTIE MADNESS said:

    i love your profile pic and all the awesome graphics!!

  8. Dark Blue Tennessee avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 11:29 AM, Dark Blue Tennessee said:

    Hey thanks for the friend request!

  9. TaylorSwift1311 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 8:57 PM, TaylorSwift1311 said:

    Thank you so much! Merry Christmas to you too! Hope you had a lovely one <3

  10. swiftgeek13 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 8:22 AM, swiftgeek13 said:

    Merry Christmas!

Post a comment

Resen Rose

Last login: 6 months ago
Resen Rose avatar

Resen Rose is a female Student from Philippines . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far Resen Rose has earned 1,369pts and has 3521 views!

Friends

neoswiftie avatar
Fran avatar
TimeOfMyLife avatar
Clueless avatar
13swiftie13ds avatar
Sharon Loves Taylor Swift avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
IStoleUrSmile avatar
xosweetgirl18ox avatar
13TSwizzle13 avatar

Recent Forum Activity