About

I think everyone should believe. Believe in real love, in wonders and in themselves. Life has so much to offer. And in my opinion everyone should live his life.

Recent Blogs

  1. RED is out!

    Mon, Oct 22, 2012 at 1:53 AM 1 comment
  2. Begin Again

    Tue, Sep 25, 2012 at 8:36 AM 2 comments
  3. Red!

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 2:54 AM 2 comments
  4. I'm back!

    Wed, Jul 11, 2012 at 12:07 PM 3 comments
  1. LauraFearless avatar

    On Fri, Sep 28, 2012 at 5:38 AM, LauraFearless said:

    thank you for saying that! that's really nice :)

  2. LauraFearless avatar

    On Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 11:07 AM, LauraFearless said:

    Thanks for the friend request! Your biography is short but really nice! :)

  3. 13swiftie13ds avatar

    On Wed, Aug 29, 2012 at 5:06 PM, 13swiftie13ds said:

    Thanks for the friend request, what's up?

  4. Maddy13Taylorlover avatar

    On Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 1:02 AM, Maddy13Taylorlover said:

    Your welcome! Aww thanks

  5. Maddy13Taylorlover avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 9:58 AM, Maddy13Taylorlover said:

    hey! I love your profile and quote thing:) Check out my profile!

  6. -=Fifteen=- avatar

    On Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 3:19 AM, -=Fifteen=- said:

    Hi! :D

  7. Forever Fearless avatar

    On Thu, Aug 2, 2012 at 11:52 PM, Forever Fearless said:

    Hi :) thank you for adding me!!
    I really like what you put at the top. Your quote is nice.

Post a comment

Believe in You.

Last login: 10 months ago
Believe in You. avatar

Believe in You. has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far Believe in You. has earned 1,343pts and has 930 views!

Friends

13swiftie13ds avatar
mpdporter13Swiftie avatar
Tobi avatar
ashez14 avatar
LillySwifty avatar
Russian Swiftie avatar
Jen avatar
Kaddi avatar
CryJustALittle avatar
13SparksFly avatar

Recent Forum Activity