About



Well hello

people (swifties) my name is Hanako and im soo glad to be here on taylor connect!!!!!!!!!!!!!. If you're going to send a friend request you're probaly a big taylor fan! so thanks for following. and thanks to Swiftyforever&always13(my best friend) i wouldn't have all of these beautiful pictures of taylor, so go follow her).So let me tell you more about me im thirteen and i live in California! i have been a swiftie since 2007 and i love being a swiftie! i hope you love my page and keep loving Taylor Swift!!!!!

here is my favorite interview!!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0U0fGWFKGYw&feature=related

here are some of my favorite Taylor pictures:


















bye! thanks for visiting my page!







last gif is Meredith's cat fail...

Recent Blogs

  1. Twenty-twooo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 1:33 PM 1 comment
  2. vote for me? please!

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 5:28 PM 0 comments
  3. HAPPY NEW YEAR 2013

    Tue, Jan 1, 2013 at 10:41 AM 4 comments
  4. follow my tumblr!!!!!

    Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 8:27 AM 0 comments
  5. Safe and Sound Swifties!!!(colab)

    Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 7:10 PM 0 comments
  6. Hey swifties! Do you want to join a...

    Wed, Sep 19, 2012 at 5:54 PM 0 comments
  7. YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Mon, Sep 17, 2012 at 4:36 PM 2 comments
  8. Ronan

    Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 11:40 PM 5 comments
  9. Nashville

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 9:42 PM 1 comment
  10. Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Mon, Aug 27, 2012 at 6:07 AM 3 comments
  1. LK and TS 13 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 6:57 AM, LK and TS 13 said:

    Hello~ How are you doing?

  2. TrueLoveAndSparkles avatar

    On Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 6:16 PM, TrueLoveAndSparkles said:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTahO9Twl6M

    Made this for Taylor! Please check this out and tweet it to her! I'm trying to get her to see it! :) Thank you! Have a Swiftastical day! :)

  3. Danidoodle avatar

    On Sat, Sep 14, 2013 at 4:52 PM, Danidoodle said:

    love your profile

  4. ForeverAlwaysASwiftie13 avatar

    On Sat, Sep 7, 2013 at 9:51 AM, ForeverAlwaysASwiftie13 said:

    I LOVE YOUR PROFILE!

  5. Flawless Sparkles 13 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 9:47 AM, Flawless Sparkles 13 said:

    I love your last Meredith gif!

  6. ByeEveryone avatar

    On Wed, Jul 24, 2013 at 5:18 PM, ByeEveryone said:

    Hello!! I love your profile pic!! How are you?

  7. Thief In Ripped Up Jeans avatar

    On Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 12:37 PM, Thief In Ripped Up Jeans said:

    Diddle dum....http://taylorswift.com/forum/forum_suggestions/2764313?h=2013-07-20%2012:12:59&p=0&d=next#post_28920993

    :)

  8. Heartbreakers gonna break avatar

    On Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 5:14 PM, Heartbreakers gonna break said:

    Add me ?

  9. LK and TS 13 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 7:07 PM, LK and TS 13 said:

    Awesome profile!

  10. redlipSWIFT12 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 5:35 PM, redlipSWIFT12 said:

    Hey ,
    How do u post those forums ??? Just email me back or something thanks :)

Post a comment

taylorswizzle

Last login: 10 months ago
taylorswizzle avatar

taylorswizzle is a female being a swifty . She has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far taylorswizzle has earned 1,452pts and has 13971 views!

Friends

K. avatar
ShandiMusic94 avatar
pinkswifty16 avatar
TaylorSwiftFan avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar
Lovestruck85 avatar
Dark Blue Tennessee avatar
ts_1989 avatar
CALEYK avatar
theswiftlife13 avatar

Recent Forum Activity