Concert outfit!

Sun, May 19, 2013 at 3:59 PM By: autumn leaves falling

Here's what I wore to my concert! I made the tshirt :)

  1. JustAnotherGirl avatar

    On Thu, May 15, 2014 at 1:56 AM, JustAnotherGirl said:

    Beautiful ?

  2. Never Be The Same avatar

    On Sun, Jul 14, 2013 at 10:13 PM, Never Be The Same said:

    wonderfullllllll

  3. TaylorHeart13 avatar

    On Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 3:47 PM, TaylorHeart13 said:

    that's so cute! :D

  4. taylorsvift avatar

    On Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 1:36 PM, taylorsvift said:

    It's really cute!

  5. FULL ON RAINSTORM avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 5:11 AM, FULL ON RAINSTORM said:

    wow its AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. REDerin avatar

    On Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 10:19 PM, REDerin said:

    love that t-shirt <3<3

  7. JessHereTAYLOR13 avatar

    On Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 10:11 PM, JessHereTAYLOR13 said:

    Cute

  8. I Just Think You Should Know avatar

    On Mon, May 27, 2013 at 11:08 PM, I Just Think You Should Know said:

    Very nice!

  9. SparklyFearlessGirl13 avatar

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 1:27 PM, SparklyFearlessGirl13 said:

    SO PRETTY! :D

  10. MileySwift13 avatar

    On Wed, May 22, 2013 at 4:35 AM, MileySwift13 said:

    Awesome!

Post a comment

autumn leaves falling’s Blogs

  1. Concert outfit!

    Sun, May 19, 2013 at 3:59 PM 16 comments
  2. PIT!

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 10:12 AM 1 comment
  3. SO FRUSTRATING

    Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 8:51 PM 7 comments
  4. Merry Christmas!

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 12:59 PM 0 comments
  5. Everyone seems to let me down..

    Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 11:44 AM 5 comments
  6. This is getting really annoying..

    Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 4:03 PM 6 comments
  7. either my family is delusional, or...

    Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 1:26 PM 7 comments
  8. Thanksgiving!

    Thu, Nov 22, 2012 at 9:15 AM 3 comments
  9. Swifties

    Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 7:37 PM 9 comments
  10. RED Tickets

    Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 8:36 AM 3 comments