The Sims 3

Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 9:05 PM By: Amna Ebrati

The Sims is the best game in the world!The best game I've ever played in my entire life!haha.I started playing this game since I was five I think.I would like to make a Taylor Swift The Sims 3 Version but there's not much suitable things to make her such as hair,dresses and etc...Any Swifties here love The Sims 3 too?Would love to know.

  1. Fearless Swiftie765 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 10, 2013 at 10:54 PM, Fearless Swiftie765 said:

    i have created Taylor Swift in sims 3 with in Taylor's latest style

Post a comment

Amna Ebrati’s Blogs

  1. TAYLOR IS OFFICIALLY COMING!!

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 11:15 PM 1 comment
  2. RED TOUR ASIA!?

    Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 3:40 AM 1 comment
  3. I miss Taylor Connect!!!

    Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 1:26 AM 2 comments
  4. It's been a while~

    Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 6:40 AM 0 comments
  5. A Quick Message!

    Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 6:24 AM 2 comments
  6. Hey Swifties n Directioners!

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:50 AM 2 comments
  7. Back for a while~!

    Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 5:20 AM 0 comments
  8. HAPPY/FREAKING OUT!?

    Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 4:00 AM 0 comments
  9. Long Time No Blog

    Sat, Nov 24, 2012 at 11:28 PM 0 comments
  10. I'm in love with RED

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 5:39 AM 0 comments