About

Hey guys!! This is Afnan Husain...and a very big fan of Taylor Swift...just love her....i see the sparks fly when i listen her songs and watch her videos....my wish is to attend her concert at least for one time and will be enchanted to meet her.....

Other than Taylor I like Katy Perry,Justin Timberlake,Linkin Park,One Direction,Green day,The Beatles,Adele,Ariana Grande,Avicii but all time favorite is Taylor Swift :D
I've currently been living for 17 years...I'm a very simple and shy guy who is fond of music....i like to meet new people so that i can control my shyness :p....making new friends....travelling to different places....tasting different kinds of food and many more....and if you want to follow me on Twitter follow me @afnan82

Thank You so much for reading this and be FEARLESS

















Recent Blogs

  1. Ariana Grande-Almost Is Never Enough

    Tue, Feb 25, 2014 at 1:11 AM 0 comments
  2. When I Was Your Man....

    Tue, May 28, 2013 at 2:49 AM 2 comments
  3. Feel Your Love...

    Thu, Apr 11, 2013 at 11:23 AM 2 comments
  4. LYRICS: I Know You Were Trouble...

    Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 8:14 AM 3 comments
  5. RED Lyrics...

    Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 6:53 AM 1 comment
  6. Lyrics for the day!!!!

    Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 5:25 AM 0 comments
  7. Lyrics for the day!!!!

    Sun, Aug 26, 2012 at 7:00 AM 3 comments
  8. "We are never ever getting back...

    Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 8:37 AM 2 comments
  9. Lyrics for the day!!!!

    Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 8:21 AM 0 comments
  10. Lyrics for the day!!!!

    Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 5:48 AM 1 comment
  1. bluebird00 avatar

    On Sun, May 4, 2014 at 10:45 PM, bluebird00 said:

    hey i like your taylor pics

  2. tinajaxen avatar

    On Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 1:33 AM, tinajaxen said:

    You are welcome, thank you for the accept! I'm fine, how are you? :)

  3. Jim27_SwiftyPh avatar

    On Mon, Apr 7, 2014 at 3:35 AM, Jim27_SwiftyPh said:

    but before proceeding to law, you need to finish a 4year degree right?

  4. Jim27_SwiftyPh avatar

    On Sun, Mar 2, 2014 at 5:34 AM, Jim27_SwiftyPh said:

    oh really? after school, what's next?

  5. Jim27_SwiftyPh avatar

    On Sat, Mar 1, 2014 at 3:45 AM, Jim27_SwiftyPh said:

    is that already in high school?

  6. Jim27_SwiftyPh avatar

    On Fri, Feb 28, 2014 at 5:59 AM, Jim27_SwiftyPh said:

    yes it is! still what grade are you anyways?

  7. Jim27_SwiftyPh avatar

    On Fri, Feb 28, 2014 at 2:54 AM, Jim27_SwiftyPh said:

    same here! i'm just enjoying my internship. :)

  8. Jim27_SwiftyPh avatar

    On Sat, Feb 22, 2014 at 2:07 AM, Jim27_SwiftyPh said:

    hey there! what's up now? :)

  9. different ELLI avatar

    On Tue, Feb 18, 2014 at 1:30 AM, different ELLI said:

    hay online??

  10. different ELLI avatar

    On Mon, Feb 17, 2014 at 3:07 AM, different ELLI said:

    bye karate class jana hai .rat ko bat kareje . if possible ho to

Post a comment

Afnan

Last login: 3 months ago
Afnan avatar

Afnan is a male still studying.... . He has been a member of this site for 3 years.

So far Afnan has earned 1,566pts and has 6602 views!

Friends

emyj avatar
Peeta avatar
BeneathTheStars avatar
Dild avatar
TayLorSwiFt_13 avatar
IsabelleGarrard avatar
YukariSwift avatar
taylorsweetheart_13 avatar
taytaytaytya6 avatar
Owl avatar

Recent Forum Activity