About

Hey My name is Iben and i'm danish! :)


^ Made by Aniselidrissi!!!

That's me when i see my friends!!!

Recent Blogs

  1. fairytales. (a song)

    Sun, Jun 16, 2013 at 3:42 AM 2 comments
  2. My silent scream

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 2:47 PM 12 comments
  3. A summer day! :)

    Wed, Oct 3, 2012 at 6:57 AM 3 comments
  4. poem! 4 :P

    Thu, Jul 26, 2012 at 1:04 AM 3 comments
  5. Poem! (like the snow)

    Thu, Jul 19, 2012 at 7:58 AM 3 comments
  6. Poem 2! :)

    Wed, Jul 18, 2012 at 1:25 PM 2 comments
  7. poem ! :)

    Tue, Jul 10, 2012 at 1:23 PM 5 comments
  8. Taylor fans?

    Fri, Jul 6, 2012 at 9:36 AM 4 comments
  9. Still whating!

    Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 3:46 AM 0 comments
  10. Made your day?

    Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 6:29 AM 2 comments
  1. AshlyCarlos13 avatar

    On Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 4:13 AM, AshlyCarlos13 said:

    Hahaha its nice to chat with you! You're cool!!

  2. GirlOnAMission19 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 10:19 AM, GirlOnAMission19 said:

    Doch, wenn du willst, können wir deutsch schreiben! (:

  3. GirlOnAMission19 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 25, 2013 at 7:03 AM, GirlOnAMission19 said:

    We could write english, if it's better..!? ((:

  4. GirlOnAMission19 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 9:56 PM, GirlOnAMission19 said:

    Oh... Das ist natürlich blöd... Aber so lernt man deutsch doch viel besser, oder? (:

  5. GirlOnAMission19 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 11:10 AM, GirlOnAMission19 said:

    ja, Grammatik hasse ich auch! ^^

    uhm.... Diät means diet ^^

  6. GirlOnAMission19 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 10:34 AM, GirlOnAMission19 said:

    Wirklich? Das ist echt schade!
    Aber stimmt, deutsch ist auch schwer!

  7. GirlOnAMission19 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 6:03 AM, GirlOnAMission19 said:

    hey, I like your profile! (:
    it's soo cool that you say hi to us from Germany! (;
    so... Hallo aus Deutschland!

  8. MenX avatar

    On Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 10:34 PM, MenX said:

    hello hi..

  9. TaYLoR_iS_aWeSoMe34567 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 11:40 AM, TaYLoR_iS_aWeSoMe34567 said:

    HI MY NAME IS JORDAN!!!!!!! :) LOVE YOUR PROFILE!!!!!!!!!!! HOPE WE CAN BE FRIENDS ON TC!!!!

  10. Swiftie Boy13 avatar

    On Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 8:53 AM, Swiftie Boy13 said:

    Hi, how are you?

Post a comment

TaylorFanDenmark

Last login: 11 months ago
TaylorFanDenmark avatar

TaylorFanDenmark is a female school! from Denmark . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far TaylorFanDenmark has earned 1,515pts and has 4450 views!

Friends

Such Fearless Blood avatar
Kerta avatar
danielrose avatar
brooker27 avatar
swiftgeek13 avatar
dancinaroundallalone avatar
Thief In Ripped Up Jeans avatar
1989sodmoneygang avatar
RachelLovesTaylor avatar
breathinginsnowflakes13 avatar

Recent Forum Activity