About

Hello! My name is Annie and I'm 17.
My love for Taylor Alison Swift is unexplainable.
Christian. Vegeterian. Bookworm. Currently obsessed with Tumblr and tv shows. I love sparkles, glitter, dogs and little kids. Oh and FOOD.
I ship Haylor all the way.

Recent Blogs

  1. Socializing

    Tue, Apr 16, 2013 at 12:48 PM 1 comment
  2. Tumblr

    Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 11:56 AM 0 comments
  3. Have you noticed?

    Sun, Oct 21, 2012 at 6:16 AM 0 comments
  4. Curious

    Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 11:23 AM 4 comments
  5. Downton Abbey

    Thu, Sep 13, 2012 at 10:04 AM 1 comment
  6. Today

    Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 5:04 AM 3 comments
  7. Safe and Sound

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 5:30 AM 3 comments
  8. Taylor smiling

    Mon, Aug 20, 2012 at 5:26 AM 2 comments
  9. 2 AM

    Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 12:16 AM 4 comments
  1. gemma avatar

    On Mon, May 27, 2013 at 11:18 AM, gemma said:

    thank you for the friend request! :)

  2. mico avatar

    On Sun, May 26, 2013 at 11:55 PM, mico said:

    I like your Profile!! :D

  3. Swiftie_Ash13 avatar

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 12:52 PM, Swiftie_Ash13 said:

    Aw thank you very much! :D

  4. Forever Swiftie13 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 10:12 AM, Forever Swiftie13 said:

    Hello, thanks for the friend request. :)

  5. Bekky Swift avatar

    On Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 9:31 AM, Bekky Swift said:

    Hi! Thanks for the friend request! How are you? :-)

  6. Nicole13Marie13 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 2:36 PM, Nicole13Marie13 said:

    Hey Annie!

    xXNicoleXx

  7. CD13 TSwift avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 7:30 PM, CD13 TSwift said:

    Hey how are u? i like your page!!

  8. HAUNTED216 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 7:01 AM, HAUNTED216 said:

    Hello, fellow Haunted one!! : )
    May THAT change for us,
    eventually!! : )

  9. neoswiftie avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 11:40 AM, neoswiftie said:

    Hi, thank you for the friend request, nice to meet you :D

  10. lilo321 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 6:06 AM, lilo321 said:

    thx for the friend request

Post a comment

HauntedStillToThisDay

Last login: 4 months ago
HauntedStillToThisDay avatar

HauntedStillToThisDay is a female Swiftie from Bulgaria . She has been a member of this site for 2 years.

So far HauntedStillToThisDay has earned 1,433pts and has 2389 views!

Friends

MagicInTheAir avatar
Robson Silva avatar
Erisa avatar
neoswiftie avatar
Leah avatar
TayTayTay avatar
lt13 avatar
TaylorSwiftFan avatar
kamryng13 avatar
Starlight2113 avatar

Recent Forum Activity