Taylor Connect

"RUN" by Taylor Swift

Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 7:49 AM By: Elena_21

Hello!!!! :D
Have you ever listened to the song "RUN" by Taylor Swift? :D I love it so much!!!! <3 <3 <3
What do you think? :D
A big hug to everybody!!!! :D

Comments

  1. Stella_Swift avatar

    On Wed, Sep 18, 2013 at 1:03 PM, Stella_Swift said:

    That's very good!!! I didn't know about that song...

  2. stay_beautiful avatar

    On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 5:44 AM, stay_beautiful said:

    Never heard yet but i think she only covered that song.. :D

  3. Grecilia 13 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 19, 2013 at 12:33 AM, Grecilia 13 said:

    Ya! I love it too! <13
    It's actually by George Strait but, I think it will so much better if it's by Taylor :D

  4. ASwfiteWithALongUserName avatar

    On Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 8:33 AM, ASwfiteWithALongUserName said:

    Never heard of it I prefer original Taylor songs but Hey... :)

  5. Lost In Translation avatar

    On Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 2:53 AM, Lost In Translation said:

    It is amazing!! One of her best covers!!

    It's actually be George Strait, but to be honest, I like Taylor's cover WAYY better than the original!

  6. Malee Swift avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 11:41 PM, Malee Swift said:

    run?

  7. Faling stars avatar

    On Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 9:47 AM, Faling stars said:

    Wow i like that song

  8. reddress13 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 2:24 AM, reddress13 said:

    its just covered by tay not by tay!
    but its good!

  9. Such Sweet Sorrow avatar

    On Mon, Dec 10, 2012 at 7:03 AM, Such Sweet Sorrow said:

    its really very gooooood!!!

  10. hauntedgirl13 avatar

    On Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 10:51 AM, hauntedgirl13 said:

    Ya I just heard it its really good :):):):) <3<3

Big Machine Records

Visit www.OnGuardOnline.gov for social networking safety tips for parents and youth.

Powered by ground(ctrl)